LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fashion girl split-back tee

Fashion's favorite split-back tee goes graphic with a chic fashion girl print. Flattering high-low hem, scoop neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashion girl split-back tee
Review 1 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubbajoe
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Top
Date:April 22, 2014
I really like this top. The fabric is good quality and the fit is very nice. It will go with Jean or my yoga pants. Really glad I purchased it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divamoma64
City: Clinton Township
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I LOVE THIS SHIRT................. VERY SEXY FROM THE FRONT AND THE BACK............
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ellen the B
City: Suburban NUC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Crazy about the split back
Date:April 10, 2014
Shirt might be too big but I feel like I have to wear a tan k top underneath, since my whole back is exposed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krea
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfortable shirt
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt. It is lightweight and soft, very comfortable. It has a nice length and looks great with denim leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melymel81
Loved it in the end
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pills pretty quickly
I literally tried this shirt on the 1st time and HATED it...it was in my "to be returned pile". Then I needed a basic tee in a pinch, threw it on and fell in love w/ it. Wore it w/ leggings, w/ jeans, even w/ slacks and a blazer. Looks good all around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rsm mom
City: Rancho Santa Margarita
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish top that looks great on a plus size person
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the top. It fits geat. I change the color of the cami for different looks. I have received compliments every time I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robynw
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
To cold to wear in Buffalo, NY right now but I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not so round girl
City: Euless
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soooo!! Super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shine76
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Shirt was to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bingoqueen
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
luv the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myroses
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 19, 2014
A very comfortable blouse. Light weight and easy to care for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maiyah
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased this top along with some light colored denim jeans today! The top is cute and very stylish, you will need a cami or some kind of tank because of the split in the back of the shirt.
Also the top does run large due to the split in the back I would suggest sizing down a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brycie
City: Harker Heights
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute with skinny jeans!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: must wear with a cami
I wear this with skinny jeans with a white camisole underneath. Very stylish, but sheer. I thought it ran a bit large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fashion girl split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmscill0303
City: WH
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RUNS BIG
Date:February 8, 2014
Beware, runs big and is a bit see thru. Other than that, cute and the split up the back is nice, hits alittle above your waist. I am 5'2". Got it on a 50% sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.