LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sun-Washed Tee

In easy-wearing washed slub, this soft rolled sleeve tee is your go-to for casual day comfort. Wide boat neckline offers a flattering fit alone or shows off tank straps for a chic layered look. Shown layered over our matching Ribbed Tank (Item #127728 - sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.085 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
7
95 out of 117(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sun-Washed Tee
Review 1 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ac50
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Easy and simple
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KellyC
looks good, poor quality
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality of fabric
I liked this top in bright yellow but it quickly developed small holes in the fabric. I re-ordered on in white thinking it was a isolated incident. The same thing happened to the 2nd top. I noticed a small hole in the center front after the 1st wash. It happened in the exact same place as the 1st shirt. Poor quality fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alleyoop
Date:August 4, 2014
Very flattering cut for my pear body type, The rolled short sleeve gives it a athletic style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berberperry
Poor Quality
Date:August 4, 2014
Cons: poor quality
Poor quality! Washed on gentle cycle! Hung dry! Shirt looks awful.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StacyMon
City: Arlingtom
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got a size larger than I usually get so its a little baggy but still a great comfortable shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WWLC
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sun Washed Tee
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice shirt that was made well and comfortable. Looks great with jeans and capri's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samantha KK
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great simple shirt
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is great! The fit is perfect, I wish there were more colors so I could order more! It is a plain white tee but the way it is cut and the sleeve cuffs make it more stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen262
City: Lake Geneva
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sooo soft!!!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item was so nice, I bought another one in another color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3SesFULLofSuccesses
City: Inland Empire, USA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Appears Artisan-Dyed
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This tee appears to be hand-dyed, especially along seams such as across each shoulder, where the white base cloth color is still easily noticed. I commented to our local store's staff about this. They shared having the same concerns assuaged after several launderings with zero bleedout of the dye to undergarments, skin, or other items in the washing machine.
So, I went ahead and purchased the tee earlier this week.
It has yet to be worn. We will update after wearing - and, after washing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hulamoon1
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great basic tee
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well, true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMiss
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfy solid tee! I love that the sleeves are not super Iong, but they are long enough to cover the tops of my arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy39
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, love, love this purchase
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for cool, summer T's. Every place had the heavy , regular t-shirt material, which is fine during spring and fall, but not during summer. LB HAD WHAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR. I purchased 4 and may go back for 2 more. These wash beautifully and do not shrink if hung up to dry. Purchased 5 last year and they still look like new. Needed more due to slight weight gain. Perfect summer shirts.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pabst
Bad fit
Date:July 2, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, thin material
I had purchased this in the pink/purple and loved it. The white did not fit as well and is see thru. Why can't someone make a white shirt that is not see thru?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katydiva9
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great length and hemline
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: loses shape
This shirt is very comfortable and the hemline is very flattering. It does lose its shape a little through out the day, but I can deal with it despite that. LB - more colors please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJtheshoelover
City: Shenandoah
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
loved it
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt! It is so comfortable and it doesn't cling to you when you are outside in the Texas heat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBAnn
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sun washed Tee fit perfect. I wore a tang top under it and unlike other tees it wasn't clingy. Very soft and the color is amazing. Love, love, love this tee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joannemc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Couldn't be more comfortable!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and feel of this top! I live in the south, so I will be able to wear this almost year round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VAAA
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, length
seems to get bigger as you wear it... but it is a perfect length an very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bb1065
Date:June 17, 2014
So comfortable and lightweight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sun-Washed Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danni76
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this shirt in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>