LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Aerosmith foiled graphic tee

Get ready to rock out with our rainbow-foiled Aerosmith graphic tee! As soft as it is flattering, this scoop neck tee turns up the volume on your look with a bold rainbow print and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Review 1 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastycake
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Tee
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been expanding upon my graphic tee collection and this is a great addition. It is comfortable and light. I am 5'4" and wear a size 22/24. It is true to size, but is a little long on me (nothing drastic by any means). I just tucked the front in a bit for a contemporary look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheilarhea
City: Waverly
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love My Aerosmith Shirt!!! Very Stylish!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tamc90
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
fun shirt that you could dress up or just be comfy and casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUSAN888
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
aerosmith
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this top....comfortable and cute!
The fit is a little big, but still fits alright.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angiebabe
City: Fenton
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Walk this way
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HoneyBadger
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Meh...comfortable but...
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This shirt was not worth full price of nearly 40 dollars. I was happy to see it on clearance for around 15 dollars. It is comfy, soft material but shapeless and doesn't "do anything" for my body shape. But the scoop neckline and colorful foil embellishment make it a cuter and more feminine option than a plain T-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eje1968
City: binghamton
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fit very well
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it fit very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judicialgrl
City: valrico
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the shirt
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love my shirt. The only negative that I have is that it definately runs a little bigger. I am an 18/20 and it felt like a 22\24.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Aerosmith foiled graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karenlu73
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect tee for summer time
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love it...nice tee...very thin though and not a fitted tee...more thin and flowy...but great for a hot summer day. I got it for about 25 bucks after my coupon which was a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.