LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Capri legging with printed waist

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging, with a energetic print at the waist and leg. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Capri legging with printed waist
Review 1 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Blaibleh
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Capri Yoga Pants
Date:May 20, 2014
Cons: Fit
The problem was with ME and not the garment. I do not personally like this style. On a different person, it may be great. I have a lot of the active wear and I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bishopslady
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I hate sweat pants that make you really hot and are bulky when I tried these on it was love at first fit lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
westcoastlady
Great Fit
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I'm going to a spa day and will be wearing these along with a bright yellow sweater from LB. The two pieces look great together and will be perfect for the spa experience. The fit is great and the leggings are comfortable, true to size. What's even better is that I bought these on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilly in nm
City: albuqueruque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit super comfort
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love work out pants that don't ride up and stay in place. they don't cut off circulation =
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melnchaly
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!!!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As comfortable as the yoga pant!!! Wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonita Bonita
City: Rumford
State: Rhode Island
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit great. I love the design. This was a great buy. I can't believe I got them for 50% off in store. So excited!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mustangmissy
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable, true to size
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, stylish workout gear. I'm a tall, size 24 with an hourglass figure. The waistband fit perfectly however if you're larger in the waist it may feel snug. The waist band isn't thick like some workout pants can be which I prefer and it doesn't roll over. The pattern on the waistband is nice but I wear long shirts anyway so it doesn't show. Overall I would definitely recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruthy
City: Banning
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
I have bought some other capris with the printed waist line and i really like it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollyGolly
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Yoga Pants
Date:April 11, 2014
I liked these yoga pants a lot. I will be sure to wear them all summer through. They are made of a tiny bit shiny material. It's not that bad though. I didn't like that I had to purchase them online because they closed all the stores around me, but it paid off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RavinSky80
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These leggings are very comfortable around the waist and hit me mid calf. They fit is nice and not too tight. They also keep you cooler than I thought they would as this is my first pair of leggings ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlotte C
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good quality
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased these before, the purple/yellow accents are nice for spring. They are a good medium weight, and look great worn casually. They launder well and seem to really last. I will buy them again. They go on sale periodically and are well worth the sale price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Capri legging with printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WaryDreamer
City: Spearfish
State: South Dakota
Age: Over 65
Don't buy just one
Date:March 22, 2014
I looked around the store shopping for "stuff" without really anything in mind. I tried on several items, and none were anything I particularly needed. Then I spotted these leggings with the broad waist band. I didn't even try them on, and grabbed the green matching top. Later, I was getting ready for exercise at the Rec Center and wished I'd gotten more than one pair! They were very comfy and were perfect for my workout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.