LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll

Sleek charmeuse and gleaming foiled lace make our bridal white babydoll a stunning choice for the Big Day, honeymoon or any time you want to wow! Lined underwire cups offer excellent lift and support, with adjustable straps and sheer bra back closure for a true-to-you fit. A matching G-string panty completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
2.111 out of 5
2.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
1 out of 9(11%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Review 1 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lager1974
City: Bossier City
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't waste your money
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am a size 12, with a larger chest so I ordered the 14/16 and it in NO WAY comes close to fitting. It is indeed adorable, but the top is made for someone with an A to B cup, not a D to DD and the material is basically non-giving and scratchy. Not at all worth the money, and I will most definitely be returning it. Do yourself a favor and order 2-3 sizes up if you think you really must have it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Aklady
Funny, but not in a good way.
Date:September 15, 2014
Cons: Fit
I'm getting married soon, so was looking for something for my honeymoon. This is pretty but it looked ridiculous on me. The stomach area stuck out as did the top of the bust. Returned it for a really nice nighty that flatters me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kay1Kay
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Really Disappointing
Date:September 8, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was extremely underwhelmed with this purchase. I purchased it on clearance, and it wasn't even worth the money I spent. I planned to wear it for my wedding night, and it looked so bad out of the package that I immediately ordered something from a different store. It fit poorly and was extremely uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SHUR SHUR 67
City: HIGH POINT
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO OTHERS BEFORE
Date:August 27, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: FRIENDLY CENTER
FIT WAS JUST AS OTHERS HAD SAID--TOO BIG ON TOP AND SMALL ON BOTTOM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelly22
Very pretty
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style
This has a very pretty, feminine look. The material feels nice and it has very nice style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Luv2Bcute
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointing buy
Date:July 31, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Looks really cute online but after ordering and receiving it, Looks cheap and poorly made. Ordered a 18/20 removed from package and could clearly see it looked more like a size 12. Returned it immediately
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Queen Kim
City: Genoa City
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
not true to size
Date:July 25, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Order bigger if you want this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lilys Mommy
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
meh
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Just not cut right, the cups fit awkward. Previous reviewer said they're too small, i thought they were too big. It is very pretty in real life, just poorly executed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bridal charmeuse & lace babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
92571
City: riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very pretty.......But the cups are way too small .....this is not meant for for women with fuller bust . sent it back!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.