LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Perforated sling-back flat

Season-perfect perforated flat is a darling finish to any ensemble with a sleek pointed toe and buckled sling-back strap. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated sling-back flat
Review 1 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sugar215
Poorly Made
Date:June 26, 2014
Not a very good shoe. Poorly made no support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MzCalif
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not really wide
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought these shoes and they are not sized correctly. They are not W like the label states. I was disappointed as they were uncomfortable. Kept them only due to cost hoping I can stretch them out so they are a little better over time, but I am not confident it is worth the extra effort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SalemGirl85
Age: Under 25
Disappointed!!
Date:May 23, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Shoe is uncomfortable!! Enough said!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MnMpinfl
Perfect Active Office Shoe
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This product is perfect for the active office coordinator I am. I am constantly running back and forth in the office, running through homes to be sold, cleaning, and driving a golf cart that you can't really do in other office shoes (like heals and wedges) no matter how much you want to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
djsmum
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Narrow....
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These are super, super cute but the second pair I've gotten from Lane Bryant that are supposed to be WIDE - there is no way these are wide and unfortunately, I will be sending these back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeeDee82
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Flats
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought this pair because I liked the perforation look that is on trend right now. I bought it in a 9, but it is a not a perfect fit, and the 8 was too small. I really wish LB shoes were available in half sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sloan
City: Emporia
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perforated sling back flat experience
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very nice shoe. The design is made in such a way that it allows the buyer to feel the freedom of having on a shoe similar to a sandal and a closed toe shoe at the same time. It allows the feet to breathe and feel spacious inside the shoe. The shoe is comfortable , stylish and it's overall fit is great. I highly recommend this shoe buy to any customer seeking to find the type of feeling that has been described about a design such as the perorated sling back flat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SweetP
City: Middletown
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than expected
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I would have never thought that a man made leather could be so soft. I usually buy size 10, but ordered a size 11 because I didn't want my toes pinched in these pointy shoes. This never works to my advantage - they usually end up being too big. For now they seem fine; I hope they stay that way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZaZa
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable flats!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I rarely wear flats, but I've been searching for a work-appropriate pair with pointed toes and I found them! I looked at similar styles at several stores and online, and the ones I liked best were well over $100. Then I saw these and they were perfect. The fit is true to size and they are comfortable. They look cute with pants, jeans and skirts. I love them so much, I bought a second pair as a backup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fuzzynavel
City: durham
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
flats with style
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
feels good , even on wide feet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
52baby Girl
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shoe is soft and comfortable and looks good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LT TX
City: cedar hill
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable shoes
Date:April 4, 2014
Great for work and casual added padding for arch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marianicole
City: tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best and comfort
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I like this item, so comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ralph
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these slingbacks. Most shoes in my size are too long and a size down too small. These are comfortable and fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krisimbsc1
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shoe is so cute and the pointed toe makes your foot look slimmer. I live at the beach and I will definitely be wearing these all spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Central Cali Shopper
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only down side I can think of is the limited selection of colors. I would have bought more if it came in Taupe. Otherwise they are very nice and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msalicetooo
City: Reidsville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shoe is so comfortable and my "go to" for the spring!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perforated sling-back flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheMinpinmom
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect for me!
Date:March 2, 2014
I have been looking for a cute pair of white shoes for Spring and Summer. I cannot wear a spike high heel after having a motorcycle accident a few years back and was glad to see LB offer a cute pair of flats for warmer weather.
I wear and 8w in LB shoes and purchased them in the size I wear. I think they are super cute with a cushioned foot bed and the perforated holes will help keeping my foot cool.
Loving them....I can't wait for warmer temps to get my Spring/Summer style on.
Thanks LB for keeping the Real Woman cute and on fashion trend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.