LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Zip-shoulder wedge tee

Trend-right and ready for action, our sassy wedge tee amps up the attitude with zippered shoulders and a subtle foil gleam. Curve-flattering silhouette is looser up top and tapers to a chic, fitted hip to define your shape beautifully. Finished with a sexy V-neckline with raw edge trim and banded 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Review 1 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lduke
Date:February 23, 2014
excellent can go from casual to dressy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirleyfogle
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great shirt
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this shirt is very different that is why i love it, it goes with almost everything, its classy, and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb12345
Age: 45-54
Nice Casual Top
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice, and it looks nice zipped or not!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Samack
City: Port Richey, Fl.
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, does not wrinkle
Cons: Fit, not true to size
I purchased this top because I loved it so much but it was too big and I should have ordered a size smaller, does not run true to size. The fabric is so soft and doesn't wrinkle, however this top was on closeout and there were no more. The clerk in the store really went the extra mile to find the smaller size, without success. I really like this top, I hope you get it back in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kchiefan
Two words, "Love it"
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Great fit wore it the other day and everyone loved it. Love the shoulder zip.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verge2001
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for work on a Friday and drinks after :)
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt looks EXACTLY like the photo in fit and coloring. What the pic doesn't show you very well are the zippers on each sleeve that start at the shoulder and end just before the elbow. They actually unzip. Looks great both ways. You could wear to work on a Friday with the sleeves zipped up. Go out for Cocktails with the zippers down :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
firewoodcit
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color is very pretty
This looks so much better in person than it does on the website. I thought the color looked sort of drab and dull on the website, but when I got to the store and tried it on, I absolutely loved it! I also have it in the gold color. I like the style of the shirt. Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilmunchman
City: oakland gardens
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Zip Shoulder Wedge Tee
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, expensive
I really like how stylish this is. Its nice to pick out a shirt at Lane Bryant that you might see in any store for average size people. So so so sick of large floral and embellished print tops for large women. The shirt is great however its not true to size. You need to go a size up for normal fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaT123
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort Wear
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased the Zip-shoulder wedge tee because it was selling @ a great sale price and when I went to wear it I realized what an excellent choice I made., not only was the shirt comfortable but was so beautiful and received many compliments on its fit and color. I love my Lane Bryant wear they always make me feel good and in style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryann987
City: Attleboro
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is an extremely comfy and nice looking top. I can wear it for work and play!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD WITH IT
City: AMARILLO
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Snazzy Top!!
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I had been watching this top for 2 weeks, and was just not ready to pay full price. I happen to go into the store and purchase it with a coupon, and I got it for way less than the coupon would have gave me. That was excellent, the price! But I absolutely love this top. It is comfortable, and worn with a long silver necklace, really adds classy to it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weightnc
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Easy to dress up or down and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolphinlady2
Zipper Shoulder Tee
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt! I wore it last night to do a photo shoot for a friend! It is comfortable and classy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yvette McDuffie
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Compliments
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, sexy
I received so many compliments on this top!! Sexy,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zip-shoulder wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krisimbsc
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy top !
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style
This top is very comfortable and sexy. For work you can leave it zipped up on the shoulders and if you go out to dinner you can unzip it and feel sexy ! Pretty color and the fabric is shiny and never wrinkles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.