LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace no-wire bra

The full coverage comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Sheer lace cups with smooth cotton lining give you excellent support and natural shaping, with wide lace straps for extra comfort. Wide fabric band with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 out of 33(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I love the style of this bra, as well as the support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent - Please Re-stock in 46DDD!
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent bras. I have back and shoulder pain because of normal bras and these comfort bras help immensely without sacrificing style and visual appeal. Cannot recommend them high enough. Please restock in 46DDD. I bought one black and one white in the store to try them out and when I went back, they were out. Also out online so I am saddened that only have two for now. Would love to purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, scalloped lace edge
Cons: black has a white lining which may stain/wear out, wish the shoulder straps were more comfortable
Store Location: Syracuse
I went to LB to buy bras in person because it never fails, if I buy online I am just not happy. I picked 4 different styles of bras to try on. When I saw the lace, I thought this bra is beautiful, but it looks stiff and scratchy!. But, I picked one in my size anyways, and tried it on. I am so GLAD I did!This bra fit me better than any of the other 3 I picked, and it is much more comfortable. I go between a 38D and a 40D, and it is hard to find a no wire bra to hold. The straps are wide which is nice and each has a light lining in it. I wish the straps were more comfortable. LB, if you can improve the straps this would be a 5 star bra! I love the scalloped lace edging on the bra. If you are wearing something low-cut, it actually looks like a cammisole and not a bra! It is very feminine and pretty, but gets the job done! I bought 4! I am soooo happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Forney
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Always good service. The fit is true to size. Orders are processed promptly and sent out to customers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Cons: Fit
too small. unable to try on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
excellent services love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
these bra are the best
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Vallejo
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased on line and was very pleased when received
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy, comfortable bra!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my new bra. This one is really comfortable and fits very well. I love the lace detail on the outside and the lightly lined, soft inner cups. This is the perfect bra for me. I would recommend it to all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Needs more support on sides
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lace not itchy
Cons: no molded cups, no size b cup
I'm sending this bra back. It seems true to size but, there is very little support. It needs molded cups & then I would buy it. All Lane Bryant bras run big so, please make a B cup. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is ok
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, pointy breasts
Band and straps are comfortable but the cups are small and make breasts appear pointy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Loveland, CO
I was looking for a good fit and this one meets my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the look of this bra
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not as supportive as other lb bras
Store Location: Chicago
I love the way this bra looks, with the lace over the cotton in the cups. Its comfortable and soft. Not as supportive but good for exercise or casual days. Would love this in some fun colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
I am tired of getting jabbed with wires. This bra is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Maricopa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Has a true to size fit, straps are comfortable, supportive and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
lace no wire bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is true to size. Comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Davison
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!!! Made my favorite a little prettier
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: might be a tiny bit smaller around
I love this new bra! Fit might be a little bit smaller around, but very close to original style. This is my favorite bra ever. So comfortable and just a good fit for me. Others in my family have tried it and it just wasn't the same on them, but I wore this when I was larger and wear it now after a breast reduction. I have tried similar styles at other stores and even though it looked identical, there was no support on the sides causing a bulge. My only complaint ever with this style was that it just wasn't as pretty or sexy as the other bras. My niece used to tease me because of this. Can't wait to show her this new style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NEW CASTLE
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I WAS VERY SURPRISE THAT THE BRAS I ORDERED ARE SO COMFORTABLE IT FEELS LIKE NOTHING IS THERE. NO PINCHING OR SRATCHY FEELING AND THE BAND DOESN'T ROLL ITS AMAZING AND IT FITS TRUE TO SIZE I KNOW I WILL BE ORDERING MY BRAS FROM LANE BRYANT FROM NOW ON. ENJOY LADIES!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent comfort and fir!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>