LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace no-wire bra

The full coverage comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Sheer lace cups with smooth cotton lining give you excellent support and natural shaping, with wide lace straps for extra comfort. Wide fabric band with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 24(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xanas Eden
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy, comfortable bra!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my new bra. This one is really comfortable and fits very well. I love the lace detail on the outside and the lightly lined, soft inner cups. This is the perfect bra for me. I would recommend it to all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ohio777
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Needs more support on sides
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lace not itchy
Cons: no molded cups, no size b cup
I'm sending this bra back. It seems true to size but, there is very little support. It needs molded cups & then I would buy it. All Lane Bryant bras run big so, please make a B cup. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lily100
Product is ok
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, pointy breasts
Band and straps are comfortable but the cups are small and make breasts appear pointy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wyolady
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Loveland, CO
I was looking for a good fit and this one meets my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenB57
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the look of this bra
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not as supportive as other lb bras
Store Location: Chicago
I love the way this bra looks, with the lace over the cotton in the cups. Its comfortable and soft. Not as supportive but good for exercise or casual days. Would love this in some fun colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cajun Lady
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
I am tired of getting jabbed with wires. This bra is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovey1
City: Maricopa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Has a true to size fit, straps are comfortable, supportive and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanacher
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
lace no wire bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is true to size. Comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueL
City: Davison
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!!! Made my favorite a little prettier
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: might be a tiny bit smaller around
I love this new bra! Fit might be a little bit smaller around, but very close to original style. This is my favorite bra ever. So comfortable and just a good fit for me. Others in my family have tried it and it just wasn't the same on them, but I wore this when I was larger and wear it now after a breast reduction. I have tried similar styles at other stores and even though it looked identical, there was no support on the sides causing a bulge. My only complaint ever with this style was that it just wasn't as pretty or sexy as the other bras. My niece used to tease me because of this. Can't wait to show her this new style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jholt009
City: NEW CASTLE
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I WAS VERY SURPRISE THAT THE BRAS I ORDERED ARE SO COMFORTABLE IT FEELS LIKE NOTHING IS THERE. NO PINCHING OR SRATCHY FEELING AND THE BAND DOESN'T ROLL ITS AMAZING AND IT FITS TRUE TO SIZE I KNOW I WILL BE ORDERING MY BRAS FROM LANE BRYANT FROM NOW ON. ENJOY LADIES!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crose82
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent comfort and fir!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vinny
City: tamarac
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
not satisfied
Date:July 17, 2014
Idid not like the order you sent two of the same bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BustyBee
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most insanely comfortable bras I've ever worn. The fact that there's no wire at all means I can wear it all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tirednana
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i was very happy with this bra. First time one fit at first try!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJCN
Great Bra w/o Underwire
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra for summer. I hate under wires during the muggy summers we have here. This bra is so comfortable! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanelady1
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store
love the lace
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
same fit as the no wire regular bras but so much prettier....please keep making this style and add lots of pretty colors...rose? teal? lilac? black on black etc. Very hard to find a no wire comfy bra that's also stylish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rwolfe
City: Brunswick, NY
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finding a comfortable bra for a large busted woman is very difficult. It seems most are underwires, but underwires are not comfortable for me. This bra has great support and is very pretty plus no underwire!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vnagy1999
City: Wooster
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort is important
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is supper comfortable. It makes a difference in how you feel and relate to people when you wear something comfortable. I am so glad I purchased this product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgbe
New favorite bra!
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, no wire no padding/molded cup
I was so sad when Lane Bryant discontinued the other wire free, non padded bras. I was happy to find this new style was available. Because of a great sale that was going on, I decided to try this one out (I ordered 4 of them!) I couldn't be happier! They are comfortable and have great support. They are cut low enough that they don't show at the neckline of my shirts. I hope LB keeps this style and adds more colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nurseemma
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love this bra
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
lovely colors. very stylish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>