LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crepe wide leg pant

Luxurious crepe adds that extra-special something to our dramatic wide leg pant. An elegant choice for work or dressy occasions alike, this relaxed-fitting pant takes your look to the next level with a sweeping silhouette. Elastic waist. Slash pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
22 out of 28(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crepe wide leg pant
Review 1 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sanluth
City: Appleton
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Appleton
These are excellent for work and casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rufusmama
City: Louisa
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charlottesville
The crepe does not fit as well as their other dress pants and denim but I still like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennInIndy
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice!
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in the olive color, which I love. The fabric was a bit shinier than I expected, giving them a more dressy look than I anticipated, but they'll still be fine for work. I plan to pair them with a long, open-weave sweater to make them a bit less formal. I think they might run just a little bit small, as I've recently lost some weight and my usual size in most clothes is now too large, but these fit fine. They do have a very flexible and forgiving elastic waistband that could easily accommodate a size fluctuation up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plump pigeon
City: Toronto, Canada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
I love how they feel - comfortable , easy, no zipper to make my tummy look even bigger, and much more flattering than something that clings and shows every bulge. I wish they would make more like this. I bought 2 in different colours and would have bought more if available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mami26
City: Weston
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
a must!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ButterflyFive
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants!
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable pants. Nice fabric and great for the summer months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UK Miss
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants and I wish I could get more them in differant colors well worth the prize
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lunascaena
Comfy Comfy
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: length
These are super comfy, but stylish enough to wear to work. It's a bit hard to find a height of shoe that works best with these pants and my body shape, but they look great in general with heels! (Far too long to wear without with my 5'6" frame)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kss062411
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought for an upcoming cruise, possibly to wear with swimsuit, as cover up. They fit perfectly, and are so very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sesemom
City: Sylacauga
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants!
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! I can wear them to teach all day and then continue to wear if I have something that night. They are so comfortable! I went back and bought every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abslp
Love these!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pants. Very comfortable and fit great. They have a drawstring and a material that would look really causual if a shirt is tucked in, but they can be dressed up with a nice blouse and worn to work. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzkitty
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went in the store looking for something different, saw these pants and fell in love. I never try on in the store so I took them home and now I want every color of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmf45
City: peMBROKE PINES
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
classy
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit, soft fabric and elegant flow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clothes Collector
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pair of Pants!
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love comfortable pants, especially when they are stylish as well. Great look to this wide leg pant with a soft fabric. Easy pull on style with elastic waist and pockets. I plan to wear to work. I bought both colors, wish there were more colos available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June Ladydi 55
City: Lancaster
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They are Nice
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Overall they fix just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lbjk
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
returned
Date:March 29, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Ordered online and returned. Ordered my normal LB size but these were too large. Didn't like the fabric, poor construction, frayed seams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
22Mommie22
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Pants
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: silk feel
I was a bit nervous after I ordered these reading the reviews, however I was pleasantly surprised!
They fit great and look great! The material is "silky" feeling which isn't my favorite feel but the quality is great.
I fit anywhere between an 18-24 (depending), I ordered these in 18/20 and they fit perfectly. Very satisfied and highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CurvyT
City: N Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worst purchase ever
Date:March 23, 2014
These pants were not white as described but an ugly morbid dark beige/gray. I am returning these asap. Oh yeah, they had elastic in
the waistband. I ordered online and will be returning asap. Definitely not fashionable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FatCat
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crepe wide leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good fit for me
Date:March 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, material to shiny
I ordered online and good thing the shipping and return was free. The materiall is really thin and shiny. Almost looks like exercise pants. I think they could be dressed up but if you can, take a look at them in store first. Although wide leg, the waist fit me fine and the thighs were still too exact.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>