LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Patterned woven tee

Grid-patterned woven tee makes an eye-catching addition to your work to weekend wardrobe with its flattering high-low hem and versatile style. Fitted with bust darts for a feminine silhouette, it features raw-edge trim at the neckline and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patterned woven tee
Review 1 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Roma
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Woven Tee
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love the pattern on this shirt, but would prefer a more breathable fabric. Curved hem is very figure flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chubbymommy
Very Classy
Date:June 2, 2014
Just wish the sleeves weren't so tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AkronAngela
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Didn't fit well
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shirt was so pretty and loved the fabric. Although, it pulled in the hips and difficult to take off around the arm area. I ordered 1 size up, hoping it would fit. There is no stretch in the fabric. Was disappointed. If you're hippy, probably will have a problem with this shirt in your size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bugzmom
City: Lebanon
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cool, comfortable, but classy as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownsuger1
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 8, 2014
Cons: Comfort
Excellent service as always
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LK1234
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and easy for the office
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and comfy yet dressy enough to wear to the office
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenbee411
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pattern Woven Tee
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this blouse to an interview, very comfortable and love that deep navy blue color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momto2huntingals
Date:March 30, 2014
Very comfortable and professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ralph
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wasn't sure I would like this, but after I tried it on, I loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bbrock
City: Petal
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love navy
Date:March 26, 2014
I really love this shirt. Its a little on the thin side so a cami will have to be worn under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NICE NAVY BLOUSE
City: SOMERSET
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NICE AND AIRY!!!
Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: no stretch
I BROUGHT THIS BLOUSE IN MY REGULAR SIZE, BUT HAD TO RETURN BECAUSE I WANTED A NICE FLOWY FLOW AND HAD TO SIZE UP. THIS BLOUSE HAS NO STRETCH SO SIZE UP...BUT OVERALL THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BLOUSE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txcatzmeow
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for work
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish. Will be a great addition to wear with skirts or slacks at work. Not see-through, but some ladies might want to put a cami underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brat1
City: covington
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits well nice style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NASCARLVRNC
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Hurry Up Spring!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
When I saw this top I was loving it. I am a fan of the nautical look for the Spring/Summer time. I love to rock the look with red accessories.
I started to take a chance on the high low hem last year with the black and white polka dot blouse. This top is the same design so I pulled the trigger on it. I originally purchased in the 22/24 , my normal size and wanted a bit more flow with this top so I went up to the 26/28 and love it. I will pair over the double woven white pencil skirt and wear with the red LB wedges and my red patent bag. I love it.. the blouse is beautiful, light weight and the high low hem super-duper cute. Take a shot on this one and you will not be disappointed.
Thank you LB for making the most amazing plus size fashions, I never ever feel frumpy and always feel stylish and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loveley Lady
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love It !!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Patterned woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuma Yuma
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
In love
Date:March 6, 2014
Beautiful.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.