LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant

Totally trendy worn layered, or separated so you can pick your favorite chain, this matte black necklace is really three necklaces in one! Each chain clips on with lobster claw closure so you change up the look to suit your mood. Fun and super versatile, it features faceted beads and a heart lock & key pendant accent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trastone
City: Fremont
State: California
Age: 45-54
Fantastic
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this piece! I purchased for the trendy look it had. . I paired it with a fun black and white tee and a denim shirt and jeans.... Received so many compliments! When I got it did not realize you can turn it into 3 pieces great idea and more value. I have the earrings to match can't wait to get the rest of the peices!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sistermoon50
Nice, but...
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
I ordered this by mail, and there was no heart charm on the third necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must have!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, $$$
So glad I bought the ear rings, and this! The pictures do it no justice, it is a soft, powder black, very stylish, and timeless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twisted
City: albany
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
stylish
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
very pretty and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RydRemMom
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love this necklace
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love the length of this necklace and how it looks with a tshirt and with a casual dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MoniqueMoo
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style
I love black jewelry and this one is fun, chunky, and very chic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MrsB214
City: Downtown Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Look, but....
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased this necklace because the style was perfect for what I was wearing. Like the other reviewer said, after awhile it hurt the back of my neck so I took it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 in 1 heart chain necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twissytailed
City: Buford
State: Georgia
stylish in layers
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
First time I saw it I was in love and I couldn't be happier about my purchase.
The chains are easily removed and changed and looks great on anything!
I think the only problem I have with it is if I wear th it for a long period of time the think chain begins to hurt the back of my neck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.