LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequined woven tee

Dazzling sequins dance across our silky tee, making this modern favorite a must-have for your wardrobe. Pieced with sheer illusion paneling at the bodice and a trimmed keyhole detail in back for a touch of spice, this glitzy top dresses up or down beautifully and shows off your figure with short sleeves and a scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequined woven tee
Review 1 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Katblue14
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Weighty Sequins
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I loved the color etc and when I tried it on in the store. But, after wearing for a day, the sequins are heavy and I spent all day pulling it back up from where the collar would ride down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOACRE
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT TOP!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heatherlyn
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Party shirt
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I loved the shirt and it fits great. Being a heavy size woman it is hard for me to find shirts due to my broad shoulders but this one fit GREAT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lanina1964
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Sharp
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style
I love the top and it look dressy and classy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sadiebell01
City: Wichita Falls
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
No stretch
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
There was no stretch in this top. All tops need a little stretch in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JDzJane
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. The fabric is great - cool for summer. It is sheer on the top though. The shirt keeps falling down in the front - not sure if its because I am smaller chested for my size of if it is the way the shirt is made. I will need to try to alter the back neckline. I bought the gold jeweled sandals to go with it - they look really good together. Overall I love this shirt - its a nice dressy shirt that is nice and cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dewie Mae
City: Fuquay
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really liked the look of this shirt but it hangs long. I would need to take it up at the shoulders by an inch in order to make it fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequined woven tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KellyMF
City: Texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Mixed feelings
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: heavy sequins
I'm not sure how I feel about this one yet. I love the style of the shirt and the fabric is so light and soft. The downfall is the sequins. They are cute and not too "blingy" but they are heavier than the material which causes the front of the shirt to sag. At least that's what mine does. I though about maybe trying a size down but it's sold out online and I've never seen this one in my store. Not sure if I should return it or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.