LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Colorblock yoga pant

Soft & stretchy yoga pant brings the modern colorblock trend to your workout with a bright, crisscross waist detail. Ultra comfy for casual day or the gym with a bright elastic waist and wider leg for easy stretch and range of motion.\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock yoga pant
Review 1 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlove
City: Bellport
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love and Comfort!
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am getting back into taking care of my health while trying to get fit and this product is idea to keep me motivated. I would love to purchase additional items to workout in at a reasonable price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imgclef76
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, control top
Very comfortable yoga pants and the elastic waist is great. Similar to control top pantyhose but better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules668
Love my workout!
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are super comfortable and fit great! They are perfect to go to the gym or for a casual day! They are true to size and hold their shape wash after wash. I will definitely buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie O
color block yoga grey
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants, they fit nice, do not bind up at waste. and are very soft and comfortable to wear, even if you aren't doing Yoga
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Verruca
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Pants-not worth it
Date:May 7, 2014
Cons: Fit
Ran really small and basically were elastic band thin pants..not the comfy, soft longwear traditional yoga pants. I returned them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwalt13
Date:April 26, 2014
I got these pants on a great sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicciwa
City: casa grande
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
expensive but comfy
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
i love these pants, so i made an exception to my rule that i'd never pay more than 15 for pants. the ONLY complaint is that the bottoms need to be a bit more flared to be flattering. We curvy girls need balance in that area of the leg - not straight pants (and heavens no for skinny jeans - blech!).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jossy
City: Winnipeg
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love em!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Other then the pattern on the waste band being not entirely smooth when wearing a tight top over, i love everything about these pants, most of all how well the wash and wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathryn05
City: Winston-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits well and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nappy
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I think the pants have a slimming effect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaK
City: Bechtelsville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Color Block Yoga Pant
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julli923
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Yoga Pants
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great yoga pants. Soft, comfortable, and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlene
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga pants
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the high waist on these yoga pants. They fit snug and comfortable without stretching out and becoming baggy! Nice look and nice feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babydollxsmurff
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My butt looks fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJYJ
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing pants!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants for Pilates. They are so comfortable and very flattering on. I would definitely recommend these pants to someone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lizee
City: Mount Juliet, TN
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
A joy to wear
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love these pants! They wash and wear well. If the waist band was a little larger, they would be perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlondieFromBama
City: Millbrook, Alabama
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very flattering, can also be dressy
Love these pants! They fit perfect & are so comfy. They look awesome. These look so nice, not only are they for working out/walking/running, but they can also be worn around town running errands, and even worn as dress pants with a pair of heels. You can't go wrong with these, they are so comfy & flattering you won't want to take them off.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mawmaw49
City: st. louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: light weight
Since I liked the other yoga pants I decided to try these. I liked them just as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deniko
Love these Yoga Pants
Date:January 20, 2014
Never thought I'd like Yoga Pants but I love these. They are form fitting, but not too tight, comfortable, and long enough - I have long legs and a short torso, and these fit just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Colorblock yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jordy
City: hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are great workout pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>