LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lattice maxi dress

Long and lovely maxi dress offers warm-weather wow factor with chic lattice detailing across the bodice. Soft, comfortable knit makes this a seasonal essential that takes you anywhere beautifully - simply add sandals and you're set to go! Pull-on style with a flattering seamed waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lattice maxi dress
Review 1 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shell11
City: Greeley
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous dress
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way this fits, it washes well and packs nicely without wrinkling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bebop88
Date:April 22, 2014
problem was that it was too big and when i went to the store they didn't have the same dress nor could the y order a smaller size so i picked out a dress in store tried it on b4 i exchanged it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam R
City: Fort Mill
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it. I washed and dried it before I had it shortened and it did not shrink in the wash. I had to have 7" cut off it since I am only 5' tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutchie
Love it!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
As I am 5'3" I never really looked at maxi dresses because I assumed they would be too long and I didn't want to deal with alterations. However, I needed something dark for a funeral, and this was the only thing my LB store had that wasn't a bright color. So I tried it on, and it's perfect!! The length is perfect for me, it doesn't hit the floor (probably about 2 inches above the floor) and the fit is flattering. The fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable. 2 things to keep In mind: it shows your curves, so I'll be wearing spanx underneath. Also, the cleavage is substantial, so I'll be using fashion tape to keep it closed and modest (the V opens up, so I'll be taping it shut so I don't have to keep adjusting it and nobody will see my bra). However, those 2 are minor things in my opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OS guest
City: Ocean Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fabulous
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so comfortable and looks great! Love the lattice work and it looks great with a shrug or cardigan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alloyd
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Prefect Red Dress
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is one of my favorites! It is sexy yet not too much skin. It fits perfect and can be dressed up and down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeMichelle
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
No Regrets Here
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The dress is so soft and has the right amount of stretch.
The lattice detailing is not something I usually go for, because I don't like my bra straps to show and I don't want to wear strapless bra's. I'm sure though that I can work it out with a cardigan or a thin jacket.
It's very comfortable and falls nicely around my shapes. No visible bulge! The dress does not cling to my body but is not too big either.
Great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrincessHoney
Age: 35-44
Nice dress
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I bought this dress with summer in mind. All in all I'm satisfied. It's a little too long but I'm happy to have it shortened. It looks good on me and my husband loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seritapi
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
best buy
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
soft fabric and a very stylish maxi dress, designed for women with class
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emg225
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Dress
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is fantastic. I love that it can be dressed up or down. I bought this dress in black and yes you can wear a strapless bra with it just fine. A Cacique in black works fine. The material is very light and I like the fact that you can't see through it. The lattice top is a real eye catcher. The little black dress has met its match.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lattice maxi dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gigglefrog07
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
There is no way to wear a bra with this dress, even a strapless. The material is way too low cut in the front. Otherwise it is pretty and comfortable material. I even wear a smaller size in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.