LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal split back tee

What's not to love about the season's hottest split-back tee? In sassy animal print with flirty woven construction, this trend-right top takes dressy and casual looks to the next level. The flattering silhouette makes the most of your shape with a scoop neck and buttoned keyhole back, with tails in back to wear tucked or long. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal split back tee
Review 1 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissGibbs50
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE,LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really really love this Blouse I bought, I love everything about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betsyj
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
EVERY time I wear this blouse I get so many compliments. It was a hit at my kindergarten class promotion ceremony Very comfortable and versatile!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquie J
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
One of my best purchases this season,love the print and the make.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melmjohn
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dressy, light weight and gorgeous
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this top! It can be dressy or casual and it's so light weight it's comfortable even in the hottest weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady Z
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
It was a Must - Have 4 Me
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, overall too cute
Cons: Fit, runs very big
I've been wanting an animial print blouse & this fits the bill. Also like the back-hem split. This blouse runs very big - had to exchange size 26/28 to a 18/20! I was thoroughly surprised, but yet pleased about that, lol. The 18/20 fits just the way it should....slightly cinches through the waist with no tightness in the arms and across the bustline. I plan on wearing with a black blazer and a dark royal blue pencil skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DebbieInColorado
Comfy And Pretty
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this. Silky and comfortable, nice fit, great look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flickert
City: morris
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the top it fits great and dressy for going out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheels
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Top!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! Very comfortable and true to size. I can dress it up or down with jeans or dress pants. Very good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinklady2i
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looked Bleached Out
Date:April 19, 2014
Cons: Fit
I loved this blouse when I saw it online and when I got it...wasn't as pleased...it looked really bleached out in area's and I didn't care for it plus the sleeves hung really low...it was one I had to return...especially for $54.95 think was a little over priced!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonihenderson2
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Animal Split Back Tee
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable but stylish too. Looks great with my jogging sand high heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roblou5
City: Garrison
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous but big
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Fantastic top runs big. Size down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niesee
Date:March 25, 2014
Great looking top to wear with slacks or maxi skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remodelj
City: Daly City
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
going out to dinner
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This looks good with jeans or slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greeneyes529
City: Westlake
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Nice. In the years I have been shopping LB, I have only been dissatisfied with one purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeathJenn
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is actually very slimming! Just wear a cami uderneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solstice
City: Gurnee
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2014
Cute top, something new, the back has an opening at the bottom, so it is a cool twist
saw it on the mannequin as I walked by and glad I went in to get it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hhaughton87
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shabby CHIC!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love this TOP! Super comfortable and very stylish... I added a belt to mine, to make it more me. But everyone LOVED it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uscmom49
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful top
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very beautiful well fitting top. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanann
City: Central MASS
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shirt is very pretty on!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Animal split back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper59
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute!
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is really cute and comfortable. Very light and some may want to wear a cami under it. Looks great with a jean jacket to cover up the arms!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>