LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM

Solid swim tank flatters your shape with a charming scoop neckline and soft, wire-free cups for light support. The versatile style lets you mix & match endless combos with your favorite board shorts, swim briefs and skirts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Review 1 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
As a larger woman (size 20) with a small bust (between A and B cup), the built in bra is a little large but the top itself is adorable. Plain, simple, and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WendyA
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the color and fit but.....
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: built in bra
The sewn in bra was horrible. You cannot remove the cups/padding, and it is very noticeable from the outside of the suit. Obviously, I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathyz
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2014
Fit is good but it looks like a tank top insteadof a bathing suit, so i returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granna05
City: Hunrsvlle
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look until you put it on
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: darts
This swim top fits well, but the darts end at the wrong place and make it look pointy and that's definitely not a great look. I returned the swim tank.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coco67
confidence
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am full figured and trying to find swimwear that fit me comfortably and has enough coverage to be around my 4 stepkids has been incredibly difficult. This swimtop prov[des me everything I need to comfortable, confident and active to go swimming with my family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TB1973
City: Blue Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and comfortable! Can't wait togo to the beach!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie May
City: Orange
State: New York
Perfect suit
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is true to size, comfortable, stylish! Looks great! Wish it came in more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladybug69
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Great summer color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crystalsue
City: San Tan Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a suit that fits
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I like that it runs so true to size. Am tired of going to regular stores and trying on suits 4 times my size and they are still to small. I also like that I wear the smallest size at Lane Bryant! This swim top is very flattering and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulandMeg
Best swimsuit fit ever!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this swim top flatters me nicely and the fit and comfort is perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Scoop neck swim tank by COCOS SWIM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wave chaser
City: wakefield
State: Rhode Island
Shopping Preference: Online
Cocos brand is great!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cocos provides swim tops in 28-29" length which is perfect for me !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.