LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri

Update your wardrobe with a season-perfect capri in a cool, breathable cotton. Ready for office or weekend, this versatile, modern pant offers our curve-hugging Lena fit that flatters with substantial two-way stretch. The crisply-tailored silhouette is finished with vented cuffs and four pockets, with button & zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
94 out of 104(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Review 1 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3sak
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Great Fit!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
peanut13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not too happy
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, fabric
Fabric felt cheap and fit was just ok
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth40
Comfort
Date:September 4, 2014
the smart stretch capri are very comfortable great fit you can dress them down or up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lana0214
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lena Cotton Smart Stretch Capri
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Muskegon, MI
They fit very nicely and are so comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saenzmartinez
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Office Comfort
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, yet so stylelish to wear in the Office. I dressed them up to a sweet casuel look . But yet feeling comfy all day at work in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceen1
City: Saratoga Springs,
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylist Capris
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Saratoga
Comfortable, never loses their shape, slimming, can be dressy or casual - a must for any wardrobe! Comes in a variety of colors too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAnnS
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for work!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: United States
I was looking for Capri's that were not cotton & casual. These are exactly what I was looking for! LB should definitely add more colors. True to size and EXTREMELY comfortable! I'll buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeddaG
They don't look bad!
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've tried on MANY pairs of capris and they always made me look dowdy. I love they way these capris fit and feel, PLUS they look "normal" on my less than sleek figure. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayf
State: New Jersey
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved them. Very comfortable and loved how stylish they look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiny8730
City: forrest city
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they have a good feel and good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abnette03
City: Ft. Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The pants were a good investment and I got them on sale which really made them a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Silvercolgg
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Ok, material is nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gleekgrl73
City: Ontario
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable work pants ever!!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable, I went back and got one in each color. I am short so they actually are more of a crop pant on me but still look great. I can wear them with heels and flats so for me these are a total WIN!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
friscokid1
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable capri
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and very comfortable fit and color. Will get alot of wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grancal2
City: South Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the feel and fit of these pants. Starting back to school in a few weeks, and when you work with children every day you always want to be comfortable in whatever you wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bearkatmom
City: Brenham
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
new me, new clothes!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got a few new clothes after havign bariatric surgery, an love these pants as a trasitionpiece!! Fit great and extremely comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeeTee2014
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy on clearance
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice enough for work or play.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oluwafunmilayo
City: Somerset
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 4, 2014
Great pant. I will get another color soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv2Bcute
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: wrinkles in fabric when washed
love the pants, only issue was when washed , they wrinkled and hard to press out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chimi1022
City: Loma Linda
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants look great in the photos and I was really hoping for a good capri that I could wear to work. The fabric is very soft and I really like it. But my biggest complaint, and is with most LB capri/pedal/Bermuda pants/shorts is that they are done as an average size and they do not offer petite. These pants on me look like regular ankle pants, not capris and the rise is too long for my short torso. If I pull the crotch up to where it should be, the waist band is under my bust and not at my waist. Additionally, it gives me baggy butt too. PLEASE LB START MAKING CAPRIS FOR PETITES!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>