LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri

Update your wardrobe with a season-perfect capri in a cool, breathable cotton. Ready for office or weekend, this versatile, modern pant offers our curve-hugging Lena fit that flatters with substantial two-way stretch. The crisply-tailored silhouette is finished with vented cuffs and four pockets, with button & zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
4
101 out of 113(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Review 1 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bootychelle
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Chino Hills
They fit comfortable but they look very baggy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannon L
City: Lago Vista
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best black pant ever!
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price!
I absolutely love these pants. I have two pairs in black and one in the khaki. They fit great, don't hold wrinkles, and hit me right at the ankle (I am 5'5"). I wear them all the time. I wish they came I more colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vees
Finally a great pant
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This pant is great! Comfortable and the length is spot on. I usually get a Petite as I am 5'1 but I got the average and they fit and look like a nice slack.
Very comfortable. Hope they come out with more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monica Oakley
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these pants!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Store Location: 27713
I lucked out and got these beautiful pants off of the clearance rack for $6.99 and what a steal!
They are comfortable, stylish and fit me perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robin R
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Raleigh
I always try to find pants that fit my waist and my hips and this particular style works very well for me. I'm a new Lane Bryant customer so pleased so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabu bbw1
City: Alsip
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are perfect for year round (with boots in the fall/winter). The fit is flattering, they don't show lumps or bumps and aren't cheapy feeling. Worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogmommyof4
Love these pants
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these pants. HOWEVER, they fit me length wise as regular pants. I am 5'1"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beauty and Serendipity
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I wanted to like these pants, but ...
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Staten Island Mall
I wanted to like these pants, because I liked the jacket they came with so much, and they are very stylish. I was looking forward to wearing them with the jacket as a suit during the warmer months. Alas, it was not to be, as the pants were too small. I wear a size 28, but the size 28 was too small on me. I ordered one pair each in black and tan. I have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katgurl
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best Purchase Ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3sak
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Great Fit!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
peanut13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not too happy
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, fabric
Fabric felt cheap and fit was just ok
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth40
Comfort
Date:September 4, 2014
the smart stretch capri are very comfortable great fit you can dress them down or up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lana0214
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lena Cotton Smart Stretch Capri
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Muskegon, MI
They fit very nicely and are so comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saenzmartinez
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Office Comfort
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, yet so stylelish to wear in the Office. I dressed them up to a sweet casuel look . But yet feeling comfy all day at work in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceen1
City: Saratoga Springs,
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylist Capris
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Saratoga
Comfortable, never loses their shape, slimming, can be dressy or casual - a must for any wardrobe! Comes in a variety of colors too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAnnS
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for work!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: United States
I was looking for Capri's that were not cotton & casual. These are exactly what I was looking for! LB should definitely add more colors. True to size and EXTREMELY comfortable! I'll buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeddaG
They don't look bad!
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've tried on MANY pairs of capris and they always made me look dowdy. I love they way these capris fit and feel, PLUS they look "normal" on my less than sleek figure. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayf
State: New Jersey
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved them. Very comfortable and loved how stylish they look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiny8730
City: forrest city
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they have a good feel and good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abnette03
City: Ft. Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The pants were a good investment and I got them on sale which really made them a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>