LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri

Update your wardrobe with a season-perfect capri in a cool, breathable cotton. Ready for office or weekend, this versatile, modern pant offers our curve-hugging Lena fit that flatters with substantial two-way stretch. The crisply-tailored silhouette is finished with vented cuffs and four pockets, with button & zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
74 out of 83(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Review 1 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NICE PANTS
City: SAN ANTONIO
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
OVER ALL NICE PANTS ,,,, NEEDS MORE STRECH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie72601
Crisp and neat
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these 'capris'...even though they are ankle-high slacks on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unomom03
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Comfortable but careful of size chosen
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This fit me comfortably in the store, but when worn at the office throughout the day it kept getting looser and looser. Pretty soon it seemed it was at least one size too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: COLUMBUS
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fit and feel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super RN
City: Des Plaines
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Chic capris!
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish , not baggy like capris sold at other department stores. Looks great with a1 or 2 inch wedge. Not sure if washing or dry clean is best way to go as will be worn first time to work tomorrow.If like other Lane Bryant capris, they will wash well or dry clean well. Love the way they look on me !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stormy74
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Awesome..love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
titarivers
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 10, 2014
i did not like this pants because it should of been crops and they are not crops at all they fit very long and they are to hot to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacher14
City: darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these!
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wearing right now- very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DCMRobby
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Capri
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is really nice and thick for a capri. Great for work! Make sure to wash according to instructions and do not dry. My first pair shrunk. I was miserable. Replaced and now all is well. These are a good go-to replacement for jeans on a casual Friday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emprsstry
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Little Ray of Sunshine
City: Willcox
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Product
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the comfort and style of these Capri except the length. Way to long I have to alter them before I could use them. The store only had black in stock in my size, would of brought more if there was different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warsin
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
VERY NICE FIT BUT THEY DO HAVE TO BE IRONED AFTER WASHING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxrivervalley
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: In store and online
5 Star Rating
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, comes in great colors
This the first pair of pants that I didn't have to sew tucks into the waist band in order to wear them. The fabric is rich - some stretch but the item retains its shape beautifully - very nice colors (I have a white and royal blue pair and received compliments on how pretty the blue is). The length of the Lena ankle pant was long like a regular pair of pants. The length of the capri pant is closer to an ankle pant - very flattering fit and look. I would buy this pant again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArtsySpice
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am constantly walking at work and want pants that fit well and look great. These pants are comfy and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopGirlOhio
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SmartStretchCapri
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof3p
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Night Out
Date:June 24, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Bought the Black one and loved them. I went in to buy a pair of pants, the regulars were to short and the longs were to long so I thought I would try these and they worked out great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceen
City: Saratoga
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Summer Wear
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors. navy & royal blue plus light gray
The new longer length capris are fabulous. You can dress them up and down. They never stretch out or bag. You can wear them for three seasons. They are very comfortable I bought them in all the colors available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MIMI58
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Just what I was looking for
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Maybe I should have order a size bigger because a little tight around the waist but over all the fix is good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvana
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good choice for a summer day at the office. They look great with heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena cotton Smart Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ponyboy
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>