LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pocket detail denim capri

Fashionably detailed with double-denim pockets and clear sequins for just the right touch of sparkle, our denim capri is ready for a stylish Summer. Medium wash jean capri makes the perfect match for tees and tanks, with classic five-pocket style and contrast stitching. Button & zip fly closure, with belt loops. Mid-rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pocket detail denim capri
Review 1 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissTeriK
City: Chillicothe
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Capris
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capris are extremely comfortable and very stylish. Loved the design on the pockets once I saw it close up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuthurnQT347
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Fit
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris! They are so comfortable and they are true to size. I highly recommend these capris!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheCat
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jean
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
These jeans fix perfect. I can wear them to work or out after work They may even go on a cruise with me in November 2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JODEA JOY
City: BENTON
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THSES SO MUCH I PLAN ON GETTING ANOTHER PAIR.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandras
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Really like my capri panta
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackylu
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fancy Demin
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort, nice strech
Like the fit, and the sparklingly pockets, I think I actually bought this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katesjellybean
Date:May 2, 2014
Purchased these on a whim and found them to be extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieR1925
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:May 2, 2014
Love the color and fit. Even has a little "bling" on the back pockets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cutebratzmom
Capri's
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These run just a little big, but yeah...it means I bought a smaller size. They are very comfortable and I love them. I would buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillh2819
City: LaPine
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great jeans all around.
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great, look great, all around great capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shara smith
City: mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
nice fit
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the only really bad thing i can say about them is the back pockets are too low with I don't really like but its a great fit otherwise and I would recommend them to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stieny
City: Sachse
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the jeans and I love the way they fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SashaMas
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but Tight
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The web photo of this Capri is so stylish but again the legs are really tight. The hips and thighs were not too bad but the calf gave no room at all. I wish that there was a little more leg opening for comfortable movement. Too bad but these jeans will go back. I can't understand why LB boots have such large calf's that will fit girls with bigger calf's but their jeans are so tight in that area. I will keep trying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocket detail denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
opals35
love them
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love them, true to size
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.