LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ribbed active tank

The classic ribbed tank gets a sporty makeover in smooth, naturally moisture-wicking fabric to keep you in the game and moving! Featuring breathable mesh panels at the racer back and a flattering scoop neckline, you'll look as good as you feel in this soft workout-essential tank.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ribbed active tank
Review 1 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mmcmoore
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Manassas
I like the tank but it's just a little snug if you have a larger chest
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy7
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best Purchase Ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classey 62
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The Ribbed active tank is great. It fits well and allows freedom of movement, while making you look good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boozy McLiverdamage
City: sumter
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
have all colors
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: florence
love this top to work out in or just for everyday would recommend to anyone looking for a top for everyday or working out great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Artist
Great shirt
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style, comfort and fit of this shirt. Would highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ella593
City: Neptune
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tank top
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great material , true to size. Looks great under another shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Red
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
79Dcacique13H
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Tank
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is a great accessory under a sheer shirt or a to short shirt. It doesn't add a lot of bulk or heat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hippmama
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just wish it came in more colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThyWarrior
City: Morgan Hill
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Purchase!
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors!
This shirt is extremely soft and comfortable to wear when exercising! Absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyMC
Date:June 17, 2014
They fit great, are comfortable, and keep me dry during workouts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AzGoddess78
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Active Tank
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I have two of these and I do like them alot. But I did notice that they run big. Usually I wear a 22/24 but when I tried that on it was too big. I went down to a 18/20 and its still too big. I could've worn the 14/16! But that is my only complaint and its not really a complaint. I like having room to move when I'm working out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alley Oop
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the feel of this material and the racer back is so comfortable. I bought two lime green and black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabyMia
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Workout tanks
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased a black one and a white one. I bought a size 18/20 should have purchased a 14/16 a little big as I like to wear tighter clothes for my workouts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Step hie
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this tank
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: love all the pros
Cons: no cons
I want one in each color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bamjam
City: Prattville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have enjoyed this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momx4
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome fit..very comfortable !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
magc3023
Fitted
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Although these shirts are very cute, they are very fitted in the midsection. I ordered a size larger than I usually do and they were still too fitted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EmmesMom
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost everything is great about this!
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: hot!
Love the long fit, and the color. But as an under shirt, be ready. It does not breathe! I have never sweat so much with an undershirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ribbed active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRgal
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous tunic length tank
Date:April 29, 2014
I bought these at the store and went back for more online. I am 6 foot and have trouble finding tanks that hit my low hip. This tank is long--while the description says 29 inches, I would guess more like 31 or 32 in my size. And, since it is a wholly synthetic fabric, it will not shrink up like tanks often do. I'm planning to wear this while exercising and also chasing after kids this summer. I bought all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>