LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve cardigan

A wardrobe-staple cardigan is the essential piece for year round layering. The ultra-versatile style goes anywhere with ribbed trim and a classic button-front closure. 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shortandsweet
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Cardigan
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love my cardigan - fits very well. It's got a little bit of sheen/sparkle so it looks a bit more dressed up then my others. I wore this for the first time with a blue skirt and got a ton of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aaliyah
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cardigan
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Cardigan really works; a tank can be worn under to really make it stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chickahd1
City: manchester
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warsin
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 1, 2014
bought the sweater to go with a navy silk dress. nude pumps finish off the look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEANNETTE STOVER
City: NORFOLK
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
they are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jh bogart shopper
City: bogart
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
mix and match perfection
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the blue cardigan with the blue tank and another beige cardigan . First day wore blue and blue together with beige skirt and received compliments inquiring from people not of plus size where they could buy. Then the next day wore the beige cardigan with the blue tank and blue pants. So versatile and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Bickie
City: Lee's Summit
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty for a Wedding
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
It looks very nice and fits nicely too.. The material is a little scratchy but not so bad I can't wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mona3
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Solid Gold Hit
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bee waiting for LB to bring a gold not overly sparkly cardigan!! I absolutely love it. I needed this to wear with a DKNY skirt set from LB. It matches perfectly!! Thanks LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lane Fan
City: Saint cloud
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too itchy
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
I loved this cardigan but when i tried it on with the sleeveless top I bought the cardigan was scratching my skin from the metallic in the cardigan if you wore it with a long sleeve shirt than it maybe okay!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.