LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace front tee

Fresh, feminine and endlessly versatile, our soft knit tee is reborn with fringed lace overlay. Flattering scoop neck and sheer short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
119 out of 127(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace front tee
Review 1 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thelm
City: Laurence Harbor
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so comfy and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twilarity Pie
City: Lincolnton
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Shirt
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good color selections and cute design. Good as a dressy or casual top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stardust
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect for summer
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable without looking sloppy. The back is tee-shirt material and breathes. The sleeves are see through, so you may want to pair with a jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abro
City: Grandville
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Shirt!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received SOOO many compliments, love everything about this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CubbieBear
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NICE!!!!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this lace top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fuzzmay2
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Saw it on a friend of mine and went looking for it. It was the end of the season for it so I only had one color option. Please bring it back with more color options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Felicia
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Top really accent my shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MistyDawn
City: Brighton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: looks like it will snag easy
Love this top, I only worry is snagging it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mama mia
Poor quality
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, quality
I use to shop at LB all the time but lately the past 6 or 7 shirts I purchased were cheep and not LB quality!! 1 blue and 1 black one the color ran all over me . my body & my brand new MK bag was all blue of corse it was the cream colored bag so now I'm out a bag and two shirts... The few other shirts stretched while warning them so I looked even bigger then I am and one got little pulls and fabric balls all over it after one time wearing it!! This is not exceptable for the amount of money I spend on LB merchandise ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
otjnow1
Cute but runs small/short
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I like the design so much I ended up accidentally ordering two online! The length wasn't long enough in my opinion and the fit felt/looked smaller on than that on label. I ended up returning both of mine. :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: DALLAS
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GATSBY REVISITED
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty
I call this my GATSBY blouse. It is fun, flirty, feminine and gives me a feel of being in the 20's but with modern convenience
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brendy Anne
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love this top!!
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this top twice since buying 6 days ago. Very comfortable and received many compliments when wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cecilebean
City: rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the top, but must be careful, it snags on rings I wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Browneyedgal
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy with purchase
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in color & size i need
I wanted this in Black but the store I shopped in didn't have nor did any other in the area or online, so I got it in Navy. When I was out the day I saw 3 other women (all different sizes) wearing it all very differently - jeans, shorts and dress pants. The top looked great on all 3 women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celeo
City: lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love how it fits and looks on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kornchex
Lace Front Tee
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tee...it's comfortable, fits well, and looks great....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaches1977
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joannemc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! I needed something semi-dressy as I'm hosting a party for my newly engaged daughter and her fiancé. It's an evening party in the deep south, and this top is dressy without being too hot. I think I will look perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
btannar
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute top, easy to wear, and is long enough that it doesn't expose all those "bulges" bigger gals sport! I bought the silvery grey color- and it's really soft and pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sewingmom
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute & Comfortable
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this to wear with jeans. Very happy with the fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>