LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace front tee

Fresh, feminine and endlessly versatile, our soft knit tee is reborn with fringed lace overlay. Flattering scoop neck and sheer short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (134 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
37
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
126 out of 134(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace front tee
Review 1 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bink
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful but a little short
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like how pretty this shirt is and it was nice the first time I wore it. Very comfortable and it fits me well. My only complaint is the length. I lift my arms and it shows my belly. I feel like if it were an inch or 2 longer I could not worry about lifting my arms too high.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANGIE B 123
City: IMPERIAL
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LACE TOP
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SOUTH COUNTY
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS TOP. IT IS COMFORTABLE TO WEAR - DRESSY WITH WORK PANTS OR SKIRT - CAUSAL WITH JEANS AND WEDGES, ETC. I RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS THE DAY I WORE IT. IT IS VERY FEMINIE AND I LOVE THAT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lydsline
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: snags easy.
Love this shirt, bought two! The only bad thing is that it does snag on lots of things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chocolate lover
City: coaling
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful shirt :)
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is a little low in the front , for a petite girl, but still a beautiful and dressy shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pambam
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this shirt is fabulous i wore it and it was so comfortable i washed it and it did not shrink or wrinkle and the best part is my husband loves it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niceone06
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse felt like I was putting on air. I loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRabbit
City: Fort Worth,
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite purchase of the day
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really enjoy this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thelm
City: Laurence Harbor
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so comfy and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twilarity Pie
City: Lincolnton
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Shirt
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good color selections and cute design. Good as a dressy or casual top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stardust
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect for summer
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable without looking sloppy. The back is tee-shirt material and breathes. The sleeves are see through, so you may want to pair with a jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abro
City: Grandville
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Shirt!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received SOOO many compliments, love everything about this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CubbieBear
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NICE!!!!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this lace top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fuzzmay2
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Saw it on a friend of mine and went looking for it. It was the end of the season for it so I only had one color option. Please bring it back with more color options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Felicia
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Top really accent my shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MistyDawn
City: Brighton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: looks like it will snag easy
Love this top, I only worry is snagging it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mama mia
Poor quality
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, quality
I use to shop at LB all the time but lately the past 6 or 7 shirts I purchased were cheep and not LB quality!! 1 blue and 1 black one the color ran all over me . my body & my brand new MK bag was all blue of corse it was the cream colored bag so now I'm out a bag and two shirts... The few other shirts stretched while warning them so I looked even bigger then I am and one got little pulls and fabric balls all over it after one time wearing it!! This is not exceptable for the amount of money I spend on LB merchandise ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
otjnow1
Cute but runs small/short
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I like the design so much I ended up accidentally ordering two online! The length wasn't long enough in my opinion and the fit felt/looked smaller on than that on label. I ended up returning both of mine. :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: DALLAS
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GATSBY REVISITED
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty
I call this my GATSBY blouse. It is fun, flirty, feminine and gives me a feel of being in the 20's but with modern convenience
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brendy Anne
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love this top!!
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this top twice since buying 6 days ago. Very comfortable and received many compliments when wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cecilebean
City: rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the top, but must be careful, it snags on rings I wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>