LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology

White hot and ready for the warm days ahead, our classic-fit capri lets you always look your best with Tighter Tummy Technology! The higher rise and interior tummy control panels keep your midsection looking smooth, with hidden elastic at the waistband for a fit that won't gap. Classic 5-pocket design, with double button & zip fly closure, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grumpy Grandma
City: Smyrna
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Capri tighter tummy control
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Avenue Murfreesboro
Love Love Love these pants very comfortable stylish and the fit is WONDERFUL!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hhnurse
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!!
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit very true to size, but have enough spandex to give in all directions. My friends commented that I looked thinner when I wore them. Love them for all the right reasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ro310
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great product!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these capris!! Very comfortable, as well as stylish. I wish they came in different colors; I would buy them all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beebe1208
City: Mansfield
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
July 4th celebtation
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went to a July 4th celebration, wanted some comfortable capris to wear. These are perfect, fit very good, and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OKDATANERD
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love Love these Capri's
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, not actually true to size
I absolutely love this brand. I have purchased every color, except brown only because it isn't available yet. I never buy white pants, but I did in these because they feel wonderful. I love how these pants feel, and look on. I normally wear a 24, but found I needed a 26. Isn't good for the ego, but I got over it quickly by the way they feel and look. Definitely worth getting. When brown comes out, I'll be getting them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsCajun
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pants
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tried these on in the store, instantly loved how comfortable they felt while being flattering and stylish. Soft material makes them easy to move in. Was not crazy at first about how high the waist was but this feature helps smooth out the tummy and insures a clean silhouette with any top paired with the pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2yammies
City: Azle
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit ever!!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love, love these capris. I purchased the 3T jeans this past winter and when I saw they had them in capris I knew I had to have them. Absolutely wonderful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beeda
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
White capri with tighter tummy technology
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE LOVE these capris.the higher rise is great to help flatten the muffin top which I find very unattractive on anyone,These capris well make you look 5-10 lbs. lighter.I hope they will make them in more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shush
City: Southern California
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am often hesitant to purchase white pants because they tend to be a little "see thru". These pants are perfect and I have no hesitantion in putting them on. They are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Katie124
Very uncomfortable
Date:May 29, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The fit is like a griddle - very uncomfortable. The higher rise was terrible for me - some may like that style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jofoco
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hole in material
Date:May 29, 2014
Cons: Fit, quality
These are not the most flattering fit in the "tummy" area despite the "technology". The rise is very long. Also the material has a hole in the thigh that I did not notice before removing the tags. I don't expect new clothing to have flaws.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladydi48
City: ariton
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pants
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they fit very well and look good. nice color too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie99
City: MPLS
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pants! finally , a style that keeps the waist in place and doesn't constantly need to be pulled up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittycat1968
City: meriden
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this capri is excellent quality. I did have to get a size smaller so they do run a little big but that made me feel better about my self. overall a great capri
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedOne1402
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great capris - but sized too small!
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I read the reviews and most of them said to order the next size up, so I did and I was glad that I had. Over all these are super comfortable and I would order them again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TERPRO
City: LOUISVILLE
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THE FIT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CARDMAKIN
City: peabody
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THEM
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought more than 1 pair and plan on getting the other colors. Just love them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO1
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I bought white pants! Size 28, love them!
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, sturdy, dress up or down, no dimples
The fabric is very stretchy and comfortable but they've held up through my active day. I didn't think I would buy white, but I love them. No dimples showing through. The tighter tummy technology is neither a plus nor a minus for me. These capris are sturdy feeling, but I was cool and comfortable today. I like having pockets. They are not as dressy as the Lena Stretch Capris that I bought a few weeks ago but I can and did wear them to the office no problem. They are a good length for me; the Lena's are more like angle pants and these are more like Capris. I'm happy with them. I bought them in the Khaki color as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheryl b
City: kenner
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit,very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for White capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BTCMOM
City: St. Louis
Age: 35-44
Classy White Capris
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable pants. They wear well, don't stretch out throughout the day. I find that I prefer a size larger than normal in the Tighter Tummy Technology pants. They look great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>