LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lane Collection ponte tux jacket

Lane Collection's designer-inspired tux jacket instantly elevates every ensemble with a modern, angled cut and cropped back. Contoured seaming and pointed hem create a sassy, structured silhouette that wows your curves, and brings it all together with a single hook & eye closure. In our best-loved ponte knit, it resists wrinkles, fading and pilling so you look polished wear after wear. Vented cuffs and faux pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Review 1 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
okgal
nice!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it's made of heavier fabric than it looks online..could only wear in the winter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Change2014
City: North Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice signature piece
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really nice fabric, I just recently lost 30lbs - I purchased an 18 and I could have gotten away with a 16 - jacket has alot of give. Love it and glad I got it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOSMITH
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT JACKET
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJBF69
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Jacket
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very nice jacket. It is a versatile jacket that can be worn with different styles. The jacket is as described, and the fit is true to size. I am glad I made this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roseincolo
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jacket
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this jacket to go with a variety of things. It looks fantastic with the dark gray dress, also with a pleated dress I already had and of course pants. I love the tuxedo look and it can be used in so many ways.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy!
Date:March 31, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jacket, looks great on. Sizing is good true to size! Please bring back with more color options!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBMom
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jacket!
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket! The cut makes it very flattering. The sleeves are full length on me even with the cuffs rolled (and I don't have short arms). The material is thick and seems to be of great quality. It has shoulder pads, which I don't particularly care for, but the way they are attached they are easily removed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GettingFitLookingGood
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Little Black Jacket
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought this jacket to go with the "Hardware Shift Dress" and it looks great with it but it's vertile because I've also paired it with a pair of black jeans and cami shirt. Love the fit on me and it's very comfortable. I've recently gone done to a size 20 so it looks even better than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection ponte tux jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvintom202
City: Darlington
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A jacket with extra style !
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this jacket. The details are so flattering ! I love the cuffs and the angles of the front of the jacket. I carry my weight in the mid section and this is just the type of cut that makes a jacket flattering for me. Not boxy !! It is an unlined jacket, but the weight of the material is substantial. It fits so nicely and creates the right silhouette !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.