LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that's virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort. \n\n \n\nCacique plus size tag free panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
113 out of 115(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Solid Colors Are Most Stretchy
Date:February 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I purchased both plain solid and patterned full briefs. The patterned panties are less stretchy, possibly because the pattern is not part of the fabric but adhered to the surface of the panties. Since I don't like tight clothing, I'm most pleased with the solid colors because they are soft and not very tight. My favorites are Teal and Gray solids.
.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Sassy, great microfiber briefs
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, flattering, breatheable fabric
Just fell short of 5 stars for me, simply because I prefer a more silky brief. Is flattering under both your skirts and slacks, no panty lines or bulges... You'll swear off cotton panties and hipsters forever once you experience the flattering smooth lines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Crest Hill
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST UNDIES EVER!
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no baggie
I love these and have purchased these for years,they don't get baggie! I love the feel and the wear on these,the price well that could be better but they do run 3 for specials all the time. I think these are totally worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable, love the tag free feature.
Date:November 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These panties are so comfortable. No scratchy tags! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Pros: invisable
Cons: black ones fit a little tighter
Store Location: United States
So soft fitting comfortable lines don't show through love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, quality
This is an excellent product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
No lines, no rolling
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Extremely comfortable, do not roll or move while you are wearing. This is a clean look and comfortable feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2015
Fit better than I thought they would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If it ain't broke don't fix it!
Date:September 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, longevity
Store Location: Brandon, FL
I have been wearing this style of Lane Bryant panties for years. You don't have to worry about pantie lines and the fit is wonderful. Matching with one of their bras I feel really pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Nice fit and looks good under white linen trousers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Need this item in black.
Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Panties are the best I have purchased. Please consider getting them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough colors
always happy with the comfort and quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Theodore
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
greatest buy
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mobile, Alabama
I love these briefs! The wear wonderfully and last forever! I have been buying them for years!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dublin
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fitting panties!
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smooth under clothes, no pantie lines
These panties fit true to size, and they do not bind at the waist or legs. They fit very smoothly and there are no panty lines! I bought 6 pairs and after wearing them, went back and ordered more! Going to throw out what I had before - panties where the crotch shrinks to nothing and the legs start to ride up the backside. Do not hesitate ordering these! You will be beyond pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love these
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are the best, wear well and wash up like brand new.
Highly recommend !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NEW YORK
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT AND COMFORTABLE UNDERWEAR
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
ALWAYS NEEED TO WEAR SHAPEWEAR TO GIVE ME THAT TRIM LOOK. THESE BRIEFS DO THE JOB WITHOUT BEING UNCOMFORTABLE OR PINCHING THE BODY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: FRESNO
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fit and comfortable never rides up
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: FIRST COLONY MALL
These are the only brand and style that I wear. I give these as gives for birthdays and Christmas. My fiends look forward to this gift and I don't change nothing but the color. GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Proctorville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Barboursville
These are the most comfortable panties I've ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bring back black please!
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need black color
Store Location: Tustin, CA
I've been wearing these panties for more than 10 years. They are the ONLY panties that I love! They are so comfortable that I forget that I even have them on. I've noticed the material has changed slightly... it's a bit more slippery. That is fine with me so long as they hold up as long as the others I've had.
My only complaint is why no black????? I wear these for both work (look great under all clothes) and also for leisure. Let's just say that some of the colors can be quite unflattering. Please bring back just the basic black.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>