LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size tag free panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
90 out of 91(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogg
Very good
Date:September 29, 2014
These fit the bill in all areas and definitely would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty and Serendipity
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit, very comfortable!
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, non-irritating
Store Location: Staten Island Mall
These panties fit really well (I'm size 26-28) and they're very comfortable, unlike the previous seamless style I owned, which had lace trim. The lace trim irritated my sensitive skin, so this item without the lace is perfect for me and my skin is very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharonNJ
City: monmouth
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
omg love these
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit is fantastic, the fabric is soooo nice. i love these. very comfortable and the material is super nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OceanBlue
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
Store Location: 63376
Very comfortable formfitting breathable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifties and Fab
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Undies
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors and patterns
Store Location: Fresno
Love these! They fit great and have some in trendy colors so I don't feel like i am wearing my mother's briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXGTteacher
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Panty
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these! They are extremely comfortable. I would love to see more colors and designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lerry
City: Honea Path
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 5, 2014
This pair of panties is sooooo comfortable, fits like a glove AND cool , not hot or binding. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheltiemom
State: North Carolina
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tekk
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Great Fit
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These fit really well and are very comfortable. They wash well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiva
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is a great product.
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a repeat customer and have purchased this brand of panties several times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjohns23
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these for comfort and fit. Lucky to catch when BOGO. This is my third time getting this brand and I am always pleased with the product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pleased with fit and very comfortable, goes well with the navy and white striped embellished tank top I bought :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOROTHY ANN
City: BROOKSVILLE
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST UNDERWEAR EVER
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THESE UNDERWEAR ARE THE ONLY ONES IN MY POSSESSION. LOVE THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ami A in LA
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They have a sleek fit, don't show under clothing, and most importantly, stay where you put them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quilting Lady
City: Davenport
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best quality for your money.
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought these panties for years. They are a little more expensive but I buy them when they are on sale and they last for a
long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkladytoyou
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFY
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wisconsin Girl
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice panty
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered 3 of these, 2 of them fit well and even offer slight support and would give them 5 stars across but the 3rd pair is no the same. Seemed smaller, tended to roll down while wearing which is definitely not a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdnest15
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes easily, long lasting
I bought the same panties last year .
They wash so well you can not tell them from the new ones.
I will buy more in the future. Worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSquared1125
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The BEST underwear
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wouldn't change a thing. These are the best underwear. I don't wear any others. They minimize panty lines and they stay in place under your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaofcharlie
City: Aurora
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Couldn't be more comfortable!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These are easily the most comfortable panties I have ever worn! I started with 2, just to see how they were...and I can't wait to purchase many more. The only reason I didn't give style 5 stars is because there are not very many "fun" patterns...but that will not keep me from stocking my drawer with these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>