LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size tag free panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83 out of 84(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheltiemom
State: North Carolina
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tekk
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Great Fit
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These fit really well and are very comfortable. They wash well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiva
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is a great product.
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a repeat customer and have purchased this brand of panties several times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjohns23
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these for comfort and fit. Lucky to catch when BOGO. This is my third time getting this brand and I am always pleased with the product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pleased with fit and very comfortable, goes well with the navy and white striped embellished tank top I bought :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOROTHY ANN
City: BROOKSVILLE
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST UNDERWEAR EVER
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THESE UNDERWEAR ARE THE ONLY ONES IN MY POSSESSION. LOVE THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ami A in LA
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They have a sleek fit, don't show under clothing, and most importantly, stay where you put them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quilting Lady
City: Davenport
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best quality for your money.
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought these panties for years. They are a little more expensive but I buy them when they are on sale and they last for a
long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkladytoyou
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFY
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wisconsin Girl
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice panty
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered 3 of these, 2 of them fit well and even offer slight support and would give them 5 stars across but the 3rd pair is no the same. Seemed smaller, tended to roll down while wearing which is definitely not a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdnest15
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes easily, long lasting
I bought the same panties last year .
They wash so well you can not tell them from the new ones.
I will buy more in the future. Worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSquared1125
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The BEST underwear
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wouldn't change a thing. These are the best underwear. I don't wear any others. They minimize panty lines and they stay in place under your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaofcharlie
City: Aurora
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Couldn't be more comfortable!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These are easily the most comfortable panties I have ever worn! I started with 2, just to see how they were...and I can't wait to purchase many more. The only reason I didn't give style 5 stars is because there are not very many "fun" patterns...but that will not keep me from stocking my drawer with these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ComfortLover2291
Very Comfortable
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
At first, I opened the package and they looked a bit small, but as soon as I put them on I was in love! They fit snug and shapely and felt true to my waist. I usually don't like underwear that goes onto my stomach because it usually falls down and bunches but these absolutely dont and are comfortable all the way! I'm young and I like my underwear to not be so plain so I went with the blue stripes and I love them! That's my only concern is that I want more style designs instead of just a plain color... I will definitely be buying again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJSays
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harley mama
best panties ever
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sometimes out of style or stock
Cacique panties are the only ones I will wear ever. Discovered them a few years back and I go crazy trying to compare other brands but they don't compare. Had my daughter try them and now she is hooked. If she knows that I am ordering any for myself, she wants some to. I know that they are a little expensive but I find them on sale and if I can't I buy them anyway because I am worth it. Thanks for putting out a good quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachnick13
City: Monaca
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
These are the only panties I wear
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy wash & dry
These are comfortable, hug you just enough and are easy to care for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cal Wifey
City: So Cal
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, control
I ordered a size up because I liked to make sure they are comfortable enough. I think that was a good decision. These undies have a pretty good amount of control and shaping, which is a nice bonus. They are smooth under clothing which is always great. They do have a lot of coverage and do come up over my navel. They are comfy and have awesome coverage and smoothing effect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Willing To Try
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Smooth Under Clothing
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
This underwear is nice and smooth under clothing. It is not very thick, but has a bit of control. The opening around the leg is snug on me. I am hoping it loosens up over time as I wash them. I ordered 3 colors. The beige was solid beige. The black has a stripe on the waistband. The pale pink has lace at the leg opening and is VERY uncomfortable. I am disappointed. I am returning the pink. There was no lace shown on the pink in the picture when I ordered them. Overall, I'd recommend these for a simple, practical pair of underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieW
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Seamless Brief Panty
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are wonderful. The fit is perfect. I bought them in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>