LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size tag free panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 out of 96(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriGeek2
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bring back black please!
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need black color
Store Location: Tustin, CA
I've been wearing these panties for more than 10 years. They are the ONLY panties that I love! They are so comfortable that I forget that I even have them on. I've noticed the material has changed slightly... it's a bit more slippery. That is fine with me so long as they hold up as long as the others I've had.
My only complaint is why no black????? I wear these for both work (look great under all clothes) and also for leisure. Let's just say that some of the colors can be quite unflattering. Please bring back just the basic black.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hawkeye
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting underwear
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arizona Gal
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Quality has changed
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality of fabric
I've bought these panties for the last 10 years. In the past they've stretched out, which was expected. Two months ago I bought 10 pairs and today I'm down to 7 pairs. The fabric is running like a hole in your nylons would. I wash them in a washing machine with no agitator. I don't understand why they are getting snags. These panties were bought at a retail store, not an outlet. I'm very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marcelleedith
City: Los Lunas
State: New Mexico
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Ever
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color choices
I have been wearing the Cacique Full Briefs for many years. As time has gone by they have improved immensely. They have always been great but the fit, comfort, and color choices are now the best ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fit men perfect
These panties are awesome...as a man, these are the ONLY comfortable panties for me. Yes, I wear these and I am a male, as regular mens underwear is WAY to tight and constricting. They are VERY smooth, and show no panty lines. They feel so good on me, not too tight, JUST the right amount of support. These panties last forever, too, very well made...just wish there was more color choices for size 26/28.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogg
Very good
Date:September 29, 2014
These fit the bill in all areas and definitely would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty and Serendipity
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit, very comfortable!
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, non-irritating
Store Location: Staten Island Mall
These panties fit really well (I'm size 26-28) and they're very comfortable, unlike the previous seamless style I owned, which had lace trim. The lace trim irritated my sensitive skin, so this item without the lace is perfect for me and my skin is very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharonNJ
City: monmouth
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
omg love these
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit is fantastic, the fabric is soooo nice. i love these. very comfortable and the material is super nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OceanBlue
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
Store Location: 63376
Very comfortable formfitting breathable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifties and Fab
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Undies
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors and patterns
Store Location: Fresno
Love these! They fit great and have some in trendy colors so I don't feel like i am wearing my mother's briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXGTteacher
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Panty
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these! They are extremely comfortable. I would love to see more colors and designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lerry
City: Honea Path
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 5, 2014
This pair of panties is sooooo comfortable, fits like a glove AND cool , not hot or binding. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheltiemom
State: North Carolina
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tekk
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Great Fit
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These fit really well and are very comfortable. They wash well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiva
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is a great product.
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a repeat customer and have purchased this brand of panties several times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjohns23
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these for comfort and fit. Lucky to catch when BOGO. This is my third time getting this brand and I am always pleased with the product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pleased with fit and very comfortable, goes well with the navy and white striped embellished tank top I bought :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOROTHY ANN
City: BROOKSVILLE
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST UNDERWEAR EVER
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THESE UNDERWEAR ARE THE ONLY ONES IN MY POSSESSION. LOVE THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ami A in LA
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They have a sleek fit, don't show under clothing, and most importantly, stay where you put them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quilting Lady
City: Davenport
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best quality for your money.
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought these panties for years. They are a little more expensive but I buy them when they are on sale and they last for a
long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>