LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size tag free panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 out of 74(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdnest15
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes easily, long lasting
I bought the same panties last year .
They wash so well you can not tell them from the new ones.
I will buy more in the future. Worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSquared1125
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The BEST underwear
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wouldn't change a thing. These are the best underwear. I don't wear any others. They minimize panty lines and they stay in place under your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaofcharlie
City: Aurora
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Couldn't be more comfortable!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These are easily the most comfortable panties I have ever worn! I started with 2, just to see how they were...and I can't wait to purchase many more. The only reason I didn't give style 5 stars is because there are not very many "fun" patterns...but that will not keep me from stocking my drawer with these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ComfortLover2291
Very Comfortable
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
At first, I opened the package and they looked a bit small, but as soon as I put them on I was in love! They fit snug and shapely and felt true to my waist. I usually don't like underwear that goes onto my stomach because it usually falls down and bunches but these absolutely dont and are comfortable all the way! I'm young and I like my underwear to not be so plain so I went with the blue stripes and I love them! That's my only concern is that I want more style designs instead of just a plain color... I will definitely be buying again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJSays
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harley mama
best panties ever
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sometimes out of style or stock
Cacique panties are the only ones I will wear ever. Discovered them a few years back and I go crazy trying to compare other brands but they don't compare. Had my daughter try them and now she is hooked. If she knows that I am ordering any for myself, she wants some to. I know that they are a little expensive but I find them on sale and if I can't I buy them anyway because I am worth it. Thanks for putting out a good quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachnick13
City: Monaca
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
These are the only panties I wear
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy wash & dry
These are comfortable, hug you just enough and are easy to care for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cal Wifey
City: So Cal
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, control
I ordered a size up because I liked to make sure they are comfortable enough. I think that was a good decision. These undies have a pretty good amount of control and shaping, which is a nice bonus. They are smooth under clothing which is always great. They do have a lot of coverage and do come up over my navel. They are comfy and have awesome coverage and smoothing effect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Willing To Try
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Smooth Under Clothing
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
This underwear is nice and smooth under clothing. It is not very thick, but has a bit of control. The opening around the leg is snug on me. I am hoping it loosens up over time as I wash them. I ordered 3 colors. The beige was solid beige. The black has a stripe on the waistband. The pale pink has lace at the leg opening and is VERY uncomfortable. I am disappointed. I am returning the pink. There was no lace shown on the pink in the picture when I ordered them. Overall, I'd recommend these for a simple, practical pair of underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieW
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Seamless Brief Panty
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are wonderful. The fit is perfect. I bought them in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariette
I love these!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these panties.
They are so comfortable. No panty lines. No riding up.
They are a little pricy, but they last and last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seasoned Traveler
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally - panties that fit well
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Love these, fit well, plus they offer support which is a plus. Only bad thing to say is they could offer more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bengalipunk
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbn209369
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable, good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate Torres
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Seamless Brief Panty
Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, durability
This product is a Perfect Fit and stays in Place. Its awesome because it gives you a lot of support where its needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittykiwi
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I loved these! So soft, comfortable and stretchy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulululu1
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable underwear I've found yet. I will always order these from now on..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Princess
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy Butt!
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased these panties for years. They are a great fit, support the extra tummy roll and look great under pants. No rolling, creeping, or pinching. Worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kayogo
City: Arroyo Grande
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 1, 2013
They really are seamless! Run small IMO.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyful G
City: Wayne heights
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undeniably great
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
What a buy.
For years plus sized women were limited in what was offered to them in style when it came underwear. White or beige ,cotton or nylon.
Now there's cacique! Multiple colors designs and styles to fit virtually every body shape.
This seamless brief panty is so comfortable it's like a second skin. No binding or sagging. Smooth under clothing .
It's an absolute awesome find.
Thank you Lane Bryant, Cacique products make us plus sized women feel sexy.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>