LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless full brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless full brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing. Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
118 out of 120(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless full brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silky soft and support
Date:July 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Love the feel of these. Love this undergarment that makes me still been like a woman not an old lady in a girdle style underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gardner
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love these!
Date:June 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The most comfortable panties I've ever worn.
I use to buy them at the store, but our store closed, so I'm so happy to be able to order on line
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hernando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Life's Too Short, Wear Pretty Panties
Date:April 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Ocala, FL
Just ordered three pairs, should have ordered more. I love the way the fit and feel. Quite sexy and stylish. They are perfect under pants and tight skirts. The colors are very pretty. To bad to cover them up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Middletown
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable except....
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, nice colors.
Cons: prints run small
Store Location: Holmdel
I've been wearing these panties for years. They are very comfortable and true to size...except I recently bought some printed panties and they run smaller because the print restricts the panties from stretching fully. Need to buy up one size on the prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bennettsville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Panty
Date:March 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this style of underwear, have several pair.... this is the only type I now wear. The fit is good.... I go up a size because I like full coverage and hate ride-ups.... these move with you. If cotton is not your thing you will love these.!!!! Before trying these I shopped for a good comfortable panty a while... Thanks LB!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Solid Colors Are Most Stretchy
Date:February 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I purchased both plain solid and patterned full briefs. The patterned panties are less stretchy, possibly because the pattern is not part of the fabric but adhered to the surface of the panties. Since I don't like tight clothing, I'm most pleased with the solid colors because they are soft and not very tight. My favorites are Teal and Gray solids.
.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Sassy, great microfiber briefs
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, flattering, breatheable fabric
Just fell short of 5 stars for me, simply because I prefer a more silky brief. Is flattering under both your skirts and slacks, no panty lines or bulges... You'll swear off cotton panties and hipsters forever once you experience the flattering smooth lines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Crest Hill
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST UNDIES EVER!
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no baggie
I love these and have purchased these for years,they don't get baggie! I love the feel and the wear on these,the price well that could be better but they do run 3 for specials all the time. I think these are totally worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable, love the tag free feature.
Date:November 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These panties are so comfortable. No scratchy tags! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Pros: invisable
Cons: black ones fit a little tighter
Store Location: United States
So soft fitting comfortable lines don't show through love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, quality
This is an excellent product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
No lines, no rolling
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Extremely comfortable, do not roll or move while you are wearing. This is a clean look and comfortable feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2015
Fit better than I thought they would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If it ain't broke don't fix it!
Date:September 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, longevity
Store Location: Brandon, FL
I have been wearing this style of Lane Bryant panties for years. You don't have to worry about pantie lines and the fit is wonderful. Matching with one of their bras I feel really pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Nice fit and looks good under white linen trousers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Need this item in black.
Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Panties are the best I have purchased. Please consider getting them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough colors
always happy with the comfort and quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Theodore
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
greatest buy
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mobile, Alabama
I love these briefs! The wear wonderfully and last forever! I have been buying them for years!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dublin
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fitting panties!
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smooth under clothes, no pantie lines
These panties fit true to size, and they do not bind at the waist or legs. They fit very smoothly and there are no panty lines! I bought 6 pairs and after wearing them, went back and ordered more! Going to throw out what I had before - panties where the crotch shrinks to nothing and the legs start to ride up the backside. Do not hesitate ordering these! You will be beyond pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>