LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size tag free panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
103 out of 105(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdmc1
Date:July 29, 2015
Nice fit and looks good under white linen trousers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lwaddy
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Need this item in black.
Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Panties are the best I have purchased. Please consider getting them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sumamblex
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough colors
always happy with the comfort and quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yakyak3
City: Theodore
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
greatest buy
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mobile, Alabama
I love these briefs! The wear wonderfully and last forever! I have been buying them for years!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbielovescockers
City: Dublin
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fitting panties!
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smooth under clothes, no pantie lines
These panties fit true to size, and they do not bind at the waist or legs. They fit very smoothly and there are no panty lines! I bought 6 pairs and after wearing them, went back and ordered more! Going to throw out what I had before - panties where the crotch shrinks to nothing and the legs start to ride up the backside. Do not hesitate ordering these! You will be beyond pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dm57
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love these
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are the best, wear well and wash up like brand new.
Highly recommend !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GG74
City: NEW YORK
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT AND COMFORTABLE UNDERWEAR
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
ALWAYS NEEED TO WEAR SHAPEWEAR TO GIVE ME THAT TRIM LOOK. THESE BRIEFS DO THE JOB WITHOUT BEING UNCOMFORTABLE OR PINCHING THE BODY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tjamesmitchell
City: FRESNO
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fit and comfortable never rides up
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: FIRST COLONY MALL
These are the only brand and style that I wear. I give these as gives for birthdays and Christmas. My fiends look forward to this gift and I don't change nothing but the color. GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynn2boys
City: Proctorville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Barboursville
These are the most comfortable panties I've ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriGeek2
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bring back black please!
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need black color
Store Location: Tustin, CA
I've been wearing these panties for more than 10 years. They are the ONLY panties that I love! They are so comfortable that I forget that I even have them on. I've noticed the material has changed slightly... it's a bit more slippery. That is fine with me so long as they hold up as long as the others I've had.
My only complaint is why no black????? I wear these for both work (look great under all clothes) and also for leisure. Let's just say that some of the colors can be quite unflattering. Please bring back just the basic black.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hawkeye
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting underwear
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arizona Gal
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Quality has changed
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality of fabric
I've bought these panties for the last 10 years. In the past they've stretched out, which was expected. Two months ago I bought 10 pairs and today I'm down to 7 pairs. The fabric is running like a hole in your nylons would. I wash them in a washing machine with no agitator. I don't understand why they are getting snags. These panties were bought at a retail store, not an outlet. I'm very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marcelleedith
City: Los Lunas
State: New Mexico
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Ever
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color choices
I have been wearing the Cacique Full Briefs for many years. As time has gone by they have improved immensely. They have always been great but the fit, comfort, and color choices are now the best ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fit men perfect
These panties are awesome...as a man, these are the ONLY comfortable panties for me. Yes, I wear these and I am a male, as regular mens underwear is WAY to tight and constricting. They are VERY smooth, and show no panty lines. They feel so good on me, not too tight, JUST the right amount of support. These panties last forever, too, very well made...just wish there was more color choices for size 26/28.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogg
Very good
Date:September 29, 2014
These fit the bill in all areas and definitely would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty and Serendipity
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit, very comfortable!
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, non-irritating
Store Location: Staten Island Mall
These panties fit really well (I'm size 26-28) and they're very comfortable, unlike the previous seamless style I owned, which had lace trim. The lace trim irritated my sensitive skin, so this item without the lace is perfect for me and my skin is very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharonNJ
City: monmouth
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
omg love these
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit is fantastic, the fabric is soooo nice. i love these. very comfortable and the material is super nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OceanBlue
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
Store Location: 63376
Very comfortable formfitting breathable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifties and Fab
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Undies
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors and patterns
Store Location: Fresno
Love these! They fit great and have some in trendy colors so I don't feel like i am wearing my mother's briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXGTteacher
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Panty
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these! They are extremely comfortable. I would love to see more colors and designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>