LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Punk Life tee

"Punk Life" sketched graphic tee is suitably edgy for this season's hot punk trend with a mesh front and unique double-layered print. Scoop neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Punk Life tee
Review 1 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pauliedollie
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and stylish
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
shirt size is a little big, does not have a slimming fit but is very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie S
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Punky
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Garner, NC
Bought as a gift & it was a hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NEFashion
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible after wash
Date:August 10, 2014
Cons: disintegrated in wash
I wore the shirt once - loved it...perfect for upcoming concerts. Washed like a normal t-shirt and most of the print is gone. Punk Life is completely missing and there's just some pink abstract scratching still on the shirt. What a waste!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveefirefly
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like it, its fun, if you're going for a rocker chick look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momo79
Made me sad
Date:June 7, 2014
The printing on the outer screen was gone after the first time I washed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsivan2004
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Didn't Choose the Punk Life
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
...it chose me...
I absolutely adore this shirt! I purchased it on clearance at my local LB the first week of April, and it is one of the most comfortable, soft, and roomy shirts I own. I have washed it several times since then, and the graphics haven't faded at all. It's still as vibrant as the day I bought it! Mine is not as bright as the picture on the website shows, but I don't mind. The attire at my place of employ is "Business Casual", and this shirt fits into that attire. I have received many compliments when wearing this.
I should mention that mine doesn't have the rounded hemline - it has a straight hemline, It is also long enough to "cover" my trouble spot {my belly}. I am 5'9", 42DDD, with a slightly longer torso, and this shirt falls perfectly on me.
I definitely recommend this shirt. The fit is beautiful & the style is very on-trend. I am sublimely happy with my purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ali H
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: faded and rounded bottom
I bought this for an easy, throw-on shirt and it does the trick! The print on mine faded a little, too, but it still looks cute and worn. It doesn't have much shape to it, otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. Oh, I also hate the rounded bottom, so I cut it off and made it my own style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heatheram
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit- but faded
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shirt fades
I loved this shirt when I bought it. It fit great and looked great. The first time I washed it the words came off. Very disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miss martini
City: Martinez
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great until washed
Date:April 15, 2014
I loved this shirt the one time I wore it. Unfortunately, the first time I washed it, the words "Punk Life" washed out. I followed the washing instructions, turned it inside out and washed it on gentle. Very bummed. I would have been fine if the safety pins washed out. Hopefully mine was just a lemon and no one else will have this issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midoridiva
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy shirt!
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is probably THE MOST comfortable shirt I've ever purchased from LB. I love the design and colors on the shirt. Kinda wished that they wouldn't have put the safety pins on the shirt, but it is what it is. Shirt doesn't really need ironing, which is a bonus for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Punk Life tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopdrop23
City: okc
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable shirt
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm glad I bought this shirt. It requires no ironing, it is comfortable and does a good job hiding your stomach. It is one of those shirts that you will want to go to when you are in a rush and don't have time to get ready.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.