LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Deep V-neck tunic

Sporty style starts with our deep V-neck tunic! A layering essential for active days and lazy weekends, this easy-wearing tunic features sheer burnout construction, raw-edge trim, and contrast stitching for a splash of trend-right color. Elbow-length sleeves with banded cuffs and a banded hem complete the look. Layer it over your favorite tank & leggings for a street-smart combo!
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deep V-neck tunic
Review 1 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kcatmama42
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
liked top. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovelyLaVey
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:September 15, 2014
Store Location: Rancho Cucamonga
I just love the fit. The material and style is fabulous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeacherMama3
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Larger size
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Vastal
This sweatshirt was VERY comfortable but was large on me. I am a size 22, sometimes a 20, but mostly a size 22 shirt for length (long torso). The length of this shirt was perfect but large in the sides. I felt it looked sloppy. I tried an 18/20 and I felt that size was not as loose fitting as I wanted. It was form fitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chele57
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tunic, it is so soft and just fits nice, comes just below my rear and does not need a camisole under it. I got it in the grey with pink stitching and that really makes the tunic look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BekahS
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this tunic top, light and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leanie
City: Outside Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect summer comfort
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this. Fit well and fun to wear. Loved the color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lolo75
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soft
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its very soft and fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkpretzel
City: small town
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this top!!
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i absolutely love this top! I was a little hesitant at first with some of the reviews, but i ordered the next size up and I get so many compliments on this!. It is a really comfy top to wear around the house or with jeans for a day out and about. It is thinner material, and the v neck is low so I wear a tank under it and it is perfect. Sleeves are 3/4 length which is nice too for those days that are a bit cooler and you don't feel like wearing a sweatshirt. I got the black but its really a dark grey and the pink stitching makes it look super cute!! i would definitely buy another one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
IrishOhio
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Runs small - not flattering if you are 26/28
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The fabric is really thin. Might be great for some but should be noted. The fit is very small, runs at least a size behind. With the colored stripe across the hips, it's just not a flattering look for larger ladies, especially those like me who carry weight in their hips. Back to the store it goes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sue me
City: Mandeville
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
:(
Date:May 4, 2014
Cons: Fit
Ran smaller than I expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swtmst
City: Herndon
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Vneck tunic
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great item good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gale
City: Sidney
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This fits true to size, and feels so comfortable... Also looks great on!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yooper
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is super soft, really comfortable. I love the way it just wraps around you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BiancaandMe
City: Boonville
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Thin & Fits Poorly
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, super-thin material
I was so heartbroken when I put on this shirt. When I pulled out the shirt, the V-Neck tunic, the first thing I noticed was how thin the material was. It had a great lush pink color, and soft material, but is so thin I would need to wear a tank top under it. On me, there was none of the wonderful form and shape that the shirt created on the model. Makes me wonder if they pinned the model's shirt back in the above picture with the way her shirt pulls around the waist? It certainly hung straight down on me until the elastic waistband. As a plus-size gal, too thin, flimsy material also means it shows the flab more, especially around the waist when sitting. The sleeve cuffs landed about two inches above my wrist. Unfortunately, the model's sleeves were pushed up, so I didn't realize that the sleeves would not reach my palm/wrist. I gave the style a '3' because it looks stylish on the model in the picture, but on me it would be a negative 3. It'd be a soft sleep shirt, I don't want to pay that much for a sleep shirt. Returning this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Deep V-neck tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lawley
City: Montpelier
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Soft & Comfy Sweatshirt
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how unbelievably soft and comfy this sweatshirt is! With 3/4 length sleeve and top stiching it's a little dressier than normal sweatshirt too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.