LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Drawstring capri

French terry capri outfits your lifestyle in complete comfort. Relaxed-fitting capri features a wide elastic waist and drawstring closure for a custom fit that looks as good as it feels. Accented with raw-edge trim at the slash pockets and contrast stitching throughout for a pop of color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Drawstring capri
Review 1 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acatchn4
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit got them to wear when I travel because of the cofort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waternelon
City: cresson
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the shades
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pockets should be deeper.
Capri"s fit great and look good. Material is soft and lays really nice. Pockets should be a little deeper so things don't fall out when you sit down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle G
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
not great
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I loved these on the rack. They have an interesting look and fabric feels nice. But when I put these on, they looked awful. The fabric is thin so it you can see the pockets and your underwear through the pants. The fit was awful. The only good thing was the feel of the fabric- it is very comfortable, like pajamas. Might be good to wear just around the house. Otherwise a big disappointment.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WMI Gal
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great wear
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these!!! So comfortable & look fashionable too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelMaMa
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Great capri
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, as described
Love the color and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tammi6818
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs a size bigger
i absolutely love these pants but they run big. I am normally an 18, so i am forced to buy 18/20, these pants are so big on me. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a weekend kick around pants but get a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkpretzel
City: small town
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love these!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so super comfy! I ordered them because I have ordered similar pants from LB before and have just totally loved them. these are another great pair!. These are super light and thin, so if you are looking for something light to wear around the house without having that sweatpant feel, these are the capris for you!. Super loving these! The fit is great and its nice to have some pockets and drawstrings in these too! Great job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drawstring capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennyar
City: muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love thse
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will have to get these in every color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.