LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Woven print sweatshirt

A fashion-savvy twist to a comfy classic, we updated our French terry sweatshirt with a printed woven front. Long sleeves and boat neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woven print sweatshirt
Review 1 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FaithGonzalezTink
City: Tujunga
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Woven print sweatshirt
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: burbank
Nice and confortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glamazon69
City: Forest Hills
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun top
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, Fits well and I love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LRB SJC
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HORRIBLE shirt
Date:March 27, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Where do I begin??
1: Rather than screen-printing the image onto cotton, the front part of the shirt is a weird, plastic-feeling, see-thru, non-stretchy material.
2: The fit is way off & felt very small.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShayJ
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So fun
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this shirt. It is a sweatshirt but it has a nice fit and isn't very thick. The print is very interesting and has some pretty colors. I have worn it with jeans and sneakers but have also paired it with slacks for the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bootscmm
print sweatshirt
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, material is weird
returned it as soon as I picked it up. Not as cute as pictured in photo. The material of the photo on sweatshirt was also plastic feeling. Not impressed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckytee
City: Raytown
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful top
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very cute
This was a very stylish top but when I received it, it was way too big around the bottom for me. I ordered a 14/16 and some of them fit but this one did not. The top was really cute so I was disappointed I had to send it back. It was probably true to size though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StubsK2
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE!
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shirt, stylish, comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica5466468484
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Such a cozy sweatshirt that can either be dressed up or down easily. The material on the sleeves is so soft. My only complaint would be that I wish the material on the graphic was the same as the rest of the shirt, its an odd fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFORT, and STYLE!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I no longer look like I'm bummin, when I really am bummin! I can wear this with jogging pants, or jeans, dress it up, dress it down, a very fun top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Woven print sweatshirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BarbaraV
City: Freeport
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprisingly Comfortable
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I did not think of purchasing this item when I first saw it online. When I went to the store and saw the shirt in gray, I thought I would try it on. I'm glad I did. I love the multicolor print and I would say the shirt does fit true to size. The only thing to keep in mind is that the print is made of chiffon which does not stretch. Try it for yourself!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.