LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Linen shrug

Breezy linen-blend shrug tops your warm weather dresses and tanks for season-perfect layering. Open placket and a flattering cropped silhouette offer a versatile shape to finish dressy and casual looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linen shrug
Review 1 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jayhawk
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will order another
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Light weight and perfect for summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionlover4ever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Shrug!
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and truly appreciate how versatile this shrug is. Its very lightweight, too, which is great for these warmer summer months!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hates Shopping
Date:July 2, 2014
Love my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveefirefly
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great shrug
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got them one size smaller so they wouldnt overwhelm my cute dresses. Got in all colors, nice and light to wear. Perfect compliment to a fabulous dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort a must
City: Sherman
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these in several colors and wear them all the time. I have several tops or dresses that are sleeveless. I will not wear sleeveless but these not only cover my arms but dress up the top a little bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jarate
City: east syracuse
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
bought it on line with they had the half price sale and had it shipped to the store due to free shipping. went beautifully with the maxi dress I also bought from LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missmew
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this in black, whit and purple. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicho277
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, nicely covers shoulders and arms. A little thinner than I thought it would be but all in all very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yaya1960
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy, Stylish and Lightweight
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered two of these and planned to wear one with my Easter Maxi. It fit so well and was not heavy at all. I received many compliments so I decided to order them in two more colors to wear over my spaghetti strap tops and dresses. Nice!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
full time mom
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great little shrug
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's light, it's stylish, it's perfect for my sundresses. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Marie
City: Rosharon
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love mylanebryant!
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't wait for my next adventurous order!!!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
button
City: belleville
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
shrug
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berlywood
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect little summer weight sweater for coverup!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a terrific little summer weight sweater that is perfect for covering up large arms when wearing a sleeveless dress or shirt. Not everyone is comfortable having their arms hang out, but I still want to wear the cute sundresses and tank tops everyone else does! This little sweater is the perfect length so it hits at a flattering level (not too long or short) and is so light, that it is like having nothing on. Getting it in all colors!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissa137
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect light cover for any dress or tank top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie66
City: reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and I wish I had purchased more .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skinny
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this little sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StormiPea
City: Southern
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfy and lightweight
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am glad this is light enough to wear through Summer. I will use it often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panda15
Date:April 9, 2014
Awesome Shrug
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SudyGirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Cover for Spring Dresses
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great cover for a new strapy dress-soft, well cut and can be work with other tops as well. Perfect for the early spring when the weather is still cool or for later on when the AC gives you a chill. Simple enough to be worn dressy or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linen shrug
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Josephine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Light. Great for the warmer temps.
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful light shrug that will work through different seasons. Can be layered with other pieces. Great piece to mix and match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>