LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Woven leather belt

Soft supple leather makes our timeless braided belt a wardrobe essential.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woven leather belt
Review 1 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BobbieD
City: far far south 'burbs of Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wide belt, but okay
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looking for an all purpose summer belt and this may be it. The only concern is how wide it is...I think it's wider than the description stated but I think it will work. I ordered a size up because I like to have the extra length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie S
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Deal!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Garner, NC
Nice Leather Belt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tina30252
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Woven Lether Belt
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Concord Mall, DE
Very good fitting belt, true to size with a little extra. Would bel nice if it came in a variety of colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Belt!
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: The District at Howell Mill, Atl, GA
I got this in all three colors and love them!! Great fit and they pair well with everything from jeans to dresses. They run true to size and are super adjustable thanks to the weave. The tannin color was a little lighter in person for me than on my screen but still a deep enough tone for fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexKim2
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally I can buy belts at Lane Bryant
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs big
It's just not worth it to buy cheap plastic belts. I like this one and have it in 2 colors. I had to size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winterazalea
City: Vineland
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite Belt
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't say enough great things about this belt. It's genuine leather at a great price. It looks great with floral dresses, which was my main reason for buying it. It feels sturdy but not stiff, and I can tell it's going to last me a very long time. If you're looking for a quality, woven belt to wear with your sundresses or to loop through your pants, look no further!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BamaCoder1
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Shopping Preference: Online
Smells Great and looks Great
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the smell of real leather. This belt is exactly that. I will purchase one in brown and tan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamish
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Leather!
Date:July 8, 2014
Love this real leather belt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Woven leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRUDIEMOM
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great quality
Maybe the best purchase ever. I have a few dresses and tunics that look better with a belt. However, a skinny belt makes me look like a sack tied in the middle and since I am fairly short-waisted a wide belt creeps almost up to my breast or digs into me-not comfortable. This belt is just right, wide enough to make a statement while still being comfortable. Plus it's real leather!! Almost impossible to find. I just hate the synthetic accessories, They just look cheap. This is a nice quality piece to enjoy for many years! Thanks LB for stepping it up!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.