LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Satin & lace bandeau bra

Blush lace overlay across two-tone satin makes this bandeau bra an elegant addition to your collection. Molded underwire cups offer amazing support and shaping, with a sweetheart neckline to flatter underneath low-cut styles. Adjustable straps and sheer mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Review 1 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
daislilly
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful But Extremly Poor Fit
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the style of this bra. I love the quality materials used. But I tried three different sizes to get it to fit right, and NONE of them fit right. The cup size and where the strap is attached to the cup at the front is awkward and changes the overall bust and makes you have serious "side boob". Its not very flattering and makes me very uncomfortable. Sad that this bra wouldn't work out, its one of my favorites in style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
splashofchlorine
Ugly
Date:September 21, 2014
Cons: Style, Item not as described
I was so excited to get this bra. I was looking for something in neutral colors that was still sexy and pretty. I ordered it and had it sent to the store. When I opened it I gasped and even the sales lady agreed it was hideous. The lace is coral on a champagne and ivory bra. Ewww
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gliterqueen
City: arlington
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great deal
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: cordova
I found the fit and the comfort of this bra to be better than my old brand. The style was just extra nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UKCatLover
Love this bra!
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great!
Cons: it is not white or sugar it is tan and white
I love this bra; it is gorgeous and fits beautifully. My favorite bra. The color is somewhat different that the color appears on the website but I like the bra so much I don't care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CMGBIZREV
City: Folsom
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it. Fits good. Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greynol5
City: South St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks beautiful on me and my boyfriend loves it on me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blue eyes
City: Newark, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 6, 2014
Love this bra...very sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lenny80
City: Loudon
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra!
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no other colors
I have owned many different types of bras but this one is by far the best! It is beyond comfortable, it doesn't move on my body, and the straps stay in place. The only thing I wish was different was that they made this in different colors because this would be the only bra I would buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Echo17
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I Absolutely Love This Bra!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, true to size
This bra makes me feel soo sexy! The look is great and the fit is fabulous! I bought another one of these bras because I know I'll be wearing it frequently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin & lace bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OnMyOwnInDerry
State: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful detail; exceptional comfort
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although the color was not exactly what I expected, this bra has elegance and comfort to spare. It is the first bandeau style I have tried and it is sheer pleasure to wear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.