LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology

Have your trimmest, slimmest summer in our Bermuda shorts with Tighter Tummy Technology. In flattering and versatile dark wash denim, this warm-weather essential features a built-in tummy support panel and a hidden elastic waist to eliminate gapping. Four pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peterkin
City: pierrefonds
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable fit
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable fit. great material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ediemae
great product
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the fit and the product. Top quality materials. I will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waiting for Summer
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The shorts are comfortable , True to size,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leftychef
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit AND got them on BOGO deal!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are a summer essential! Either with a t-shirt or a nice blouse, you can't go wrong! I have some of the TTT jeans and LOVE them.
Wanted shorts for summer so I got these and the fit is fantastic. The wash and dry great and are very versatile in your wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kiwaca
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bermuda Shorts
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are very comfortable and stylish. You can dress them up or down. They are a little on the long length, but that's no problem as you can roll the hem up to get them the right length for a short person like me. They don't shrink or fade when washing and drying them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLite
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shorts are stretchy material which makes them more comfortable. I just wish there were a couple of more belt loops in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kj72859
Love!!
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever owned. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cme25
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Travisty with care!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, poor care instructions
These shorts has promise due to excellent style but sadly even after following care instructions they still shrunk. I had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamag
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are exactly what I expected. I would order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chunky Chick
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bermudas
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thicker denim / hot
I purchased these in need of a nice pair of Bermuda shorts that were not faded, frayed or with holes. These are very well made, darker denim and can be dressed up or down. I wanted to wear these on vacation and dress them up a bit. They fit true to size but the material is a little heavy for the hot Summer months. Perfect for cooler Spring. The length is great and not sloppy or baggy. Only con is the thick denim at the waist, made they way for a tighter tummy and it does help! Just a little thick and heavy material but overall, these shorts are great and I will continue to enjoy them. They are super nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ione
Great fit
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the shorts fit perfectly. they don't bag at the waste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bermuda short with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
favsis
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
heavy
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
I am hot natured and these are so thick and heavy. I have pants the same way but forgot they were this brand.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.