LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7

The perfect-fitting bootcut jean is a wardrobe staple, and Seven7 infuses the classic style with a hint of designer flair. Versatile medium wash jean is detailed simply with embroidered pockets and rivets for a wear-anywhere look that spans the seasons. Mid-rise and the perfect amount of stretch hugs curves in all the right places. Five pockets. Button & zip fly closure, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
36 out of 47(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: button fell off
The jeans are great and they would have received five star but the button that hold the jeans came off the first time that I washed the jean. I really like these jean they fit so well and I still wear them but i wear them with a belt so it no waste of money. I don't know if i just a bad pair or if this happens to all of them; I'm think the first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacher bomb!!! :-)
Date:January 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, flexible!
These jeans are great for teachers!! They are very comfortable and flexible when getting up and down off the floor (elementary)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Pflugerville
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Jeans
Date:January 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Round Rock
Very good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 25, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
These jeans are not true to size. They are overall tight and the back waist band gaps about 3 inches. Sending them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pair of Jeans
Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very confortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seven
Date:January 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: runs big
These have become my favorite jeans. They do run big and goes well with boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are my favorite Jeans. They fit very well and are extremely comfortable. The fabric also feels slightly stretchy and soft.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good jeans
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
These jeans fit pretty well and are very stylish. I like them.
***Wash them before you wear them or your legs will turn blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JEANS ARE DAMAGED - So Disappointing
Date:December 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, Item not as described, damaged!!!!!!
I ordered online,2-day shipping because I needed them right away. The jeans have gouges in the hem about every inch. I thought, "hmmm, maybe that is the style" but no, they are DAMAGED. I am so disappointed. I did try them on and they don't seem to have same quality as my other Seven7 jeans. They are thinner and don't have much "give". This is surprising that these were even sent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used to be awesome
Date:December 1, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
I ordered these jeans awhile back, and fell in love with them the minute I tried them on. They had the perfect amount of stretch and weren't super thin fabric. I felt like I was wearing actual jeans and not leggings. I loved them so much that I ordered a second pair which were equally awesome. Then I decided to order a third pair recently, and what arrived were NOT the same jeans. They are flimsy thin fabric, they don't fit as well, and they are incredibly long on me. I don't recommend these jeans to anyone, especially at that price point.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the same
Date:November 11, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
Since the Melissa McCarthy take over of seven the pants are not the same awesomeness they once were. The sizing is completely different and the materials are not up to par. .
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Boot Cut = Flare
Date:November 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: Cedar Park
The boot cut was so big on these they were more like flare. Everything else about them was fine though. I exchanged them for straight leg and they seemed more traditional boot cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them but....
Date:October 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Fit
I own 2 pair and they are completely different..... I walked by these at the store and they were on sale, I cannot justify $98 for a pair of jeans. They are well made, stylish, and looked long enough to wear with heels. For reference I am 5'8" with long legs. after trying them on I knew I needed a second pair. LOVE. the length was awesome, they drag the floor with flats but with heels they were perfection. I ordered a pair online the very next week, because the sale was better, same size and everything. I tried them on yesterday and they are too short! even with flats, I am scared to wash them. I checked the tags on both pair, identical. I am sad that at this price point there is a quality control issue. I think I will stick to buying them at the store and trying them on first. outside of that, best pair of jeans I have owned in a long time, they make me feel amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Martinsburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jean!
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I normally order the Lane Bryant Genius Fit jeans but decided to give these a try when there was a sale on them. I'm glad I did. I normally have to get a 20T in the Genius Fit and then take them to get the legs hemmed a bit because they are too long. I'm 6'0 and the average length isn't quite long enough. With these Seven jeans the inseam was perfect and no alterations needed!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: White Bear Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Huntington
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
OMG! Where have these been all my life!!
Date:September 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fort Wayne
I have been looking for the perfect jeans and I have found them. I took a chance ordering these and so glad I did. They fit perfect and are super comfortable,. I am a size 16 and 5'9" and they are a great length and what I believe is a true 16. You won't be disappointed! Well worth the cost!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Cedar Park, TX
These are very comfortable and fit great. Look great with boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Love!
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
been having a hard time lately with any jeans I've purchased from LB, but oh my gosh, these are perfect! Feel soo good when I put them on and they don't stretch out and get weird as the day goes on! Only problem I can think of with these is the price, luckily they were on sale when I got them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Different now, but I still love them!
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
These were my favorites. I have gone through several pairs of these jeans, but when I went to re-order, they are different...the new Melissa McCarthy line.
They seem tighter in the waist (but I can still wear an 18 when I'm normally a 20) and longer in the legs. I'm 5'7 and stepping on the ends if not in heels. The hardware is also shinier and they say her name on the tags. There is also no distressing on the front as usual.
Wish someone had told me they'd be different. Will keep 1 of the 2 pairs I ordered since they're still better than most I've tried.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>