LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7

The perfect-fitting bootcut jean is a wardrobe staple, and Seven7 infuses the classic style with a hint of designer flair. Versatile medium wash jeans is simply detailed with embroidered pockets and rivets for a wear-anywhere look that spans the seasons. Mid-rise and the perfect amount of stretch hugs curves in all the right places. Five pockets. Button & zip fly closure, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
16 out of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Racquel
City: Lorain
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2015
good jean very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BardLove
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must have these!
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Millbury,MA
I am a true size 3 x in tops and in bottoms size 18 to 20. I have leaner thighs and bottom, but I have a Buddha tummy. I am 5' 8" tall.These jeans are amazing. I love the low rise which hit below my tummy. They are so comfortable. I love the lighter weight of these jeans too. The flare leg makes me even taller and of course if we ladies wear some heels with jeans, it makes them even more exceptionally attractive. These are the only jeans in my closet right now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrina8792
City: Kennewick
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these!
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Kennewick
I absolutely love this jeans, I just picked up two pairs today. They are my favorite Seven7's the dark wash, subtle pocket design- I just WISH they came in a SLIM BOOT. I am 5'5 and 210lbs and the normal boot cut is too much flare that I always go and get them fixed into a slimmer boot so I don't drag them on the ground. PLEASE MAKE THESE IN A SLIM BOOT ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mel4rock2003
Very large through hip and thigh
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I've owned this brand of jeans before and was pretty pleased with them. But these are very large through the hip and thigh. The material seemed comfortable and durable. The size seems to run a little large, so the jeans I ordered were too large in the waist. Lane Bryant, please think of all the women who need a smaller cut through the hips and thighs when making your jeans. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjdnh
Love!
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the darker wash!
I did make the mistake of following reviews and sizing up. Maybe I was mistaken on my actual size, but I sized up from a pair of jeans I currently own, and they are too loose in the tummy area. I love them, so flattering, otherwise, sending back for smaller. Even though I could live with the larger size, I think there is enough stretch in the waist to where they would be come looser over the course of a day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LAB1975
City: Haverhill
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Long
Date:January 2, 2015
Store Location: 03079
They only came in under TALL and it didn't let me pick. I have to hemp them and by the end of the day they look very baggy & too long :( dislike
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MI working girl
City: Madison Heights
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I wanted, too thin...
Date:December 28, 2014
Cons: Style, materials
Store Location: United States
Jeans are just too thin, they are not what jeans should be. For winter certainly they are not something to wear outdoors in Michigan.
I'm returning all 3 pair I bought and will continue to look. I'm so disappointed in the LB choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lenochka
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love these - just a little long
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, dark wash is a great color
Cons: a little long for flat shoes
I really love these jeans - and like some reviewers have also mentioned, i did have to size up one size.
I am 5'10 and they are a little long for me. If i wear a flat shoe - they do drag a little. If I wear a heel, they are fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missyKS
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best jeans I've ever owned
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable and flattering jeans I've ever owned! They look good dressed up or dressed down. I'm 5'9" and these jeans are plenty long enough. The color hasn't faded very much at all in the wash in the three months I've owned them, unlike most other jeans. Order up one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blue Supreme
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: long length
I love Seven Jeans. They fit so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kimmiepoo2
City: Rosenberg
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love My 7Jeans
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rosenberg
Started wearing the 7Jeans when they first came out, they do run smaller than the LB jeans but they are more stylish and comfortable in my opinion!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
teachergrade1
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bak. Promenade
Jeans not right for an older woman of 81.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRya
Awesome jeans!
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: size runs small
These are the best jeans I've found in a long time! The quality of the fabric and the dark wash are exactly what I was looking for, and they aren't all blinged out like some of the other styles. I noticed that Seven7 brand clothing usually runs small compared to other LB brands. I normally wear an 18 in LB jeans, and I had to get a 20 in these, so you may want to order up a size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ames33
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice jeans. Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EvonG
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 9, 2014
I love Seven jeans they hold up for years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxanne NJ
City: Bergen County
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Jeans
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Palasades Mall
I have 40 plus pairs of jeans in my closet and I think these are my new best pair. About a third are Seven7 brand which I like the fit better than the other Lane Bryant jeans. This new pair fit even better than all the others. I love the feel of the fabric and the stretch is to die for. I take size 18 and they fit true. The length is perfect at 33". They fit higher in the waist than other Seven7 jeans. Pocket depth is better than most. The double stitching puts a unique look on these jeans. I ordered two more pair that I will pickup today. Ladies I think you will love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimpples
City: jasper
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Jeans
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Beaumont
These jeans are great!!! I highly recomend them to anyone who wants a great style and fit. I had several pair in a size 22 now i have lost 60lbs and the hardest part was getting rid of these jeans. I will be ordering more in my new size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcjess74
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 20, 2014
They make my thighs look great and my legs are already long, but it shapes them nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty612
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Well constructed....
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, durability
Cons: Item not as described
These jeans are made to last with double stitching through the inner leg and stitch embellishment through out... I recommend these to any chic desiring a quality jean!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Double Boot Jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST JEANS
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long enough without having to order in tall
These jeans are super nice! Love the color, the fabric is soft and not too thick (which I love), the length is perfect ( I usually have to order tall with any other brand of jeans) and most of all they fit really good. If you are reading this and you usually have a hard time finding jeans that fit good, give these a try. As far as size goes, I normally wear a 20 in pants but I took a chance and tried the 22 because I wanted to make sure they fit comfortably. They ended up being the perfect size. Totally will buy more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.