LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband

Sassy cotton brief panty offers the best of full coverage comfort with a flat knit waistband for an all-over smooth fit. Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MouseSlayer2
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Knit waistband briefs, awesome!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love these new panties with the knit waistband! They are sooo comfy and the waistband doesn't dig like the regular ones can. Highly recommend!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancydd
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
briefs
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've worn this brief for years and have had no problems with them at all. They wash well, wear well and are consistent in fit and fabric quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
maxamillion
City: ny
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
stripped knit waist pantiesq
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, color and design
Cons: Fit, Comfort, knit wasitband
very uncomfortable fit the waistband is knit not elastic and it had stretched out of shape within a few minutes of wearing and my panties kept drooping which made it very uncomfortable to wear and they were all stretched out by the end of the day. I will stick with the elastic waist sassy brief the fit is perfect. these are terrible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Postal Angel
City: Flint
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pleased with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsjw77
Date:May 12, 2014
I thought I would like the band on this, but I didn't. It has a little too much give...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elaine14
City: Acton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them!
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever! true to size and so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sisterino
too baggy, way too tall
Date:May 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The material of these feels great. Silky, smooth, but the panties are too big. I should have ordered a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueBeee
City: Surprise
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
briefs
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True fit....very comfortable and stylish....would definitely recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
maxxie01
City: ny
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
sassie brief
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, great colors
Cons: Fit, Comfort
i would recommend these to someone who is slimmer than I because the knit waistband stretches out as do the panties and that makes them uncomfortable. the material is a very nice soft cotton .great colors great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief with knit waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mvan
These are great
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You really can't go wrong with these panties. Coverage without lines, they don't ride up and they hold up well wash after wash. I've always loved Cacique panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.