LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tru to You sleep maxi

Simply detailed with a ruched scoop neckline and tank straps, this solid sleep maxi makes any night a treat with the decadent comfort of our Tru to You collection. The curve-hugging length skims your figure with a flattering column silhouette that's just right for bedtime or lounging around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You sleep maxi
Review 1 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Dee
City: Quincy
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort and of great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMC Acadia
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
GREAT PRODUCT!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes me feel sexy
This is the most comfortable nightgown I have ever worn. It hugs my body but fits perfectly. I am going to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz Parrish
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sleep Maxi
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material
It have all the comfort, Style and fit, however the fabric material pilling after 2 days of wearing to bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRHP
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable sleep maxi I've ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCMama
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Looks Simple But it is Beautiful ON!
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like i said it seems very simple in the photo, but the second you put it on you will never want to take it off.
a Huge Positive for me was the racer back, because when you go to bed the last thing you want to do is continuously mess with straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJMarie
LOVE IT!!!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this dress!! I wear it around the house all the time. I wish it came in more colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaneBryantclothing
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
It fits
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
The fit is good, it is comfortable, wish it came in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shulisnkai
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wear all day long!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this to just wear to bed and around the house but I ended up putting a shawl and some heels on and wore it to a wedding! It is very comfortable, not see through and well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shundralark
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
looks awesome on
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is a bit thin
Really, I wasn't expecting much when I ordered this but I was overwhelmingly surprised when I put it on. This balanced out my weird stumpy torso and made me look taller and slimmer. The dress does not hang, it draped while giving just enough cling to make you look and feel sexy. I have worn this once with a nice shrug, some heels, and some silver jewelry and I was a knockout. I will definitely be taking care of this dress so that I can wear it for years. This is coming from someone who only very grudgingly wears anything other than jeans and t-shirts because I refuse to be uncomfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.