LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection sleeveless jacket

A chic wardrobe update for the season, Lane Collection's sleeveless jacket wows your work-to-weekend look with a sheer chiffon inset in back and clean, collarless design. In smooth, stretch sateen for a flattering drape and luxe feel, with contoured seams and a single hook & eye closure for a modern fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Review 1 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkleand Shine
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Classy All In One
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, waist defining
Store Location: South Carolina
This was a impulse purchase and I am so glad I bought it. It is an amazing top. The vest fastens in the waist with a hook closure and it nips in your waist. You can wear it with a cami or shirt underneath. or be really daring and wear it with a sparkling bra! And it has a sheer thin panel in the back that just adds to the coolness of the vest. Best purchase ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBee
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovin It
Date:April 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Broadway
I was a bit skeptical, but once I got it, I fell in love. I would love it they had it in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
incarnate
Nice 4 the Price
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great addition to wardrobe, fits perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValleyGirl123
City: Sherman Oaks
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS VEST !!
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THIS VEST !! Cute - very professional looking - put together look -goes with most anything . I got it in both black and white and both look amazing ! Highly recommend !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCbanee
City: Snellville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Vest-ive
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Store Location: Snellville
My experience with Lane Bryant clothing has been one that is leading to a strong love relationship. The quality is unmatched by any of the other retailers. I and my daughter receive compliments whenever we wear our LB clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoppin99362Walla
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A closet staple
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: chiffon strip on back
Store Location: Tri-Cities, WA
This vest is perfect for me, perfect length, good weight of fabric, no embellishments so it can be worn for multiple seasons and with different trends, and it was on sale. :-) The only drawback is there is a strip of chiffon down the middle of the back. I didn't notice it until you can see the light through it. It's not the best choice since the shoulder back will have a lot of stress, I am glad I can sew and fix it when it starts to fray. I love how simple this is but it has SHAPE!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLPat
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is great and very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JMNYC14
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Jacket , but....
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: big arm holes
Quality material, nice shape, but arm holes too big for me maybe not for another.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lapa1998
Sleeveless Jacket
Date:April 21, 2014
The vest fits well and is stylish. The closure is a hook an eye. Given the trends for embellishments, I appreciate that the closure isn't a fake gem but a frog or other like-colored, more chic closure would be appreciated for this price point.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection sleeveless jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kasski
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Quality and Fit
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little pricey.
Love it! Has the quality of an expensive suit accessory! Nice hook closure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.