LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lane Collection wide leg trouser

Infused with corner-office confidence, Lane Collection’s wide-leg cuffed trouser offers a timeless silhouette in smooth stretch sateen for a flattering drape and luxe feel. Wardrobe-essential trouser keeps you looking professional and polished with crisp leg creases and angled flap pockets for a modern touch. Inner button and double bar & slide closure, with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Review 1 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aminter
Nice but the hem
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lenght and hem area
These pants fit very comfortably but watch the hem line. If you are on the shorter side make sure to get them hemmed. Also, you may want to look into changing the hem to a normal hem as i have now fallen twice (once in each of the pairs I own) after getting the toe of my shoe caught in the gap at the hem. The second time wouldn't have been so back but I crossing a street at the time. I will be getting the hem changed after this on both pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ana Sanchez
City: West palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love the pants
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Another great purchase love the pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mm956
Not a good product
Date:April 22, 2014
Cons: poorly made
I bought this at the store and after the first use the zipper broke. Awful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DaniGirl6669
City: Salem MA
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
One size too small
Date:April 11, 2014
Cons: Fit
Pant are one size smaller than the regular LENA pants that I purchase. I have been the same size for years here...these are too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noblesmom
great trousers
Date:April 6, 2014
...pleasantly surprised with the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bumba
City: Chicago Illinois
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
pinstripe pants
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: runs extremely long
Nice pants ! Can be worn for special occasions or casual ! Flare legs looks great with heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Average in Cleveland
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
made for amazons
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, do not come in petite or average
love the pants except for the fact that they are made for women who are at least 5'8". too bad because the perfect wide-leg pants are getting more and more difficult to find. it's not worth the cost to have them professionally hemmed. otherwise, I would love them. don't purchase unless you are tall :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Steph77
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY disappointed
Date:March 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This fabric is a very unforgiving silky material that clings to every nook and cranny. Not very flattering. I have consistently worn the same size in a variety of LB pant styles, but these were very snug in the waste and crotch, and then disproportionately wide in the leg. Again, very unflattering with silky material. Too bad because the color is gorgeous.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rachcall
OK, but not great.
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The pants are much shorter than I was expecting, and runs small in size. I would recommend ordering a larger size than normal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection wide leg trouser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOTAWMN
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way to go LB!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little too long
I really like these pants, they're a little on the long side, but I can live with that. These pants are very figure flattering. It's good to see that LB has finally started catering to the business woman again. These pants are great to wear to work or a night out. Way to go LB!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.