LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton lace T-shirt bra

Offering all the charm of lace in cool, breathable cotton, our newest T-shirt bra is beautifully comfortable. Lightly-molded underwire cups offer amazing support and natural shaping for a smooth look under tops and dresses. Adjustable, convertible straps and fabric back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jenny56
Can't fit this bra. Not sure why.
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, pretty
I tried this new lace bra twice. I always wore the lace plunge bras. This bra, even in a larger size won't even fit around my back. It is so tight. Not sure what is going on with this new style lace bra. Terrible. The bras are shrinking!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
heidi72
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
somewhat comfy..very uplifting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brigitte45
City: torrance
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very pretty
Date:June 3, 2014
This is so pretty and I love the 5 hooks in the back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gigigayle
City: Colleyville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Average
Date:June 1, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Fit is okay, not much support, uncomfortable and shows under clothes. No idea why they call it a t-shirt bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute and feminine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blitz1201WarriorPrincess
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very sexy!!!
Date:May 24, 2014
It fit a little different than my tshirt bras but once I got the straps adjusted it's ok. DH loves loves loves this one. I'm hoping it comes in black too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joya12
Uncomfortable
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wanted to like this bra because it looks pretty. However, there is no "give" in the material when trying to fasten the bra. It's also just not comfortable and I will be returning it. Bring back the cotton demi bra in a 44B!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nursemegs
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super sexy meets super comfortable
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, so cute and yet easy to wear. I love that the straps are adjustable to cross in the back as bra straps loooove to slide off my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tidewater
Date:May 9, 2014
Cup size smaller than it should be compared with other bras. Uncomfortable for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton lace T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine72
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.