LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Casual slip-on flat

Easy-wearing slip-on flats are simply detailed with top-stitching and a rounded toe, in wide widths for all-day comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Casual slip-on flat
Review 1 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vanity
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Slip ons
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These shoes are not true to your normal size. I really like them after I got a comfortable size. I love wearing them with my skinny jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elpasohoney
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
They are one of my new favorite pairs of shoes. Very cute with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyline
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The ugliest shoe!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This shoe was so ugly when I received it. Not worth it unless you don't care about style. It was comfortable though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ShellyShopper
Age: 25-34
very cute, rubbed my pinky toes
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I would recommend them to a friend if she could try them on in a store before purchasing. On the first wearing these shoes rubbed my pinky toes raw. I wore these with bare feet which is something I rarely do with a closed toe shoe, so it might be that my toes are sensitive. I am going to try padding the top of the shoe because they are cute enough to give a second chance. And even though the soles are quite thin, the bottoms of my feet were very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chelsea1126
City: davenport
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the make my feet kind of sweaty but other then that I love them! Comfortable and go with a lot of outfits.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fashionista24
City: Saint Clairsville
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wanted to love
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought these were so cute and would go with so many things for the summer. Unfortunately after wearing for a little bit they stretched out so bad I couldn't even keep them on my feet. I have never had that problem with any of LB's shoes. Wish I could return them! Only a few hours of wear is a waste.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corngirl
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but Big
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered these in two colors, because I have been struggling to find flats that fit correctly. Well, the others are too small, and these are too big. I wore them to dinner the other night and we walked around downtown afterwards and my husband kept asking if I was coming. It was hard to keep them on while walking briskly. I love them other than they run big.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MiriNachelle
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but rub against skin
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought these shoes because they looked cute and would go with pretty much anything from summer dresses to jeans. When I wore them, the fabric rubbed against my feet making them painful to wear. I wish I could return them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharles
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a good fitting shoe and right for any jean color. It also looks good with jean colored sundresses and hat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SAD!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I ordered my size, and they fit so tight it was unreal, did they run out of material? These will be going back, or at least, maybe I can find a pair that fit me, so sad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.