LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Casual slip-on flat

Easy-wearing slip-on flats are simply detailed with top-stitching and a rounded toe, in wide widths for all-day comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
2.556 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
4 out of 9(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Casual slip-on flat
Review 1 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elpasohoney
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
They are one of my new favorite pairs of shoes. Very cute with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyline
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The ugliest shoe!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This shoe was so ugly when I received it. Not worth it unless you don't care about style. It was comfortable though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ShellyShopper
Age: 25-34
very cute, rubbed my pinky toes
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I would recommend them to a friend if she could try them on in a store before purchasing. On the first wearing these shoes rubbed my pinky toes raw. I wore these with bare feet which is something I rarely do with a closed toe shoe, so it might be that my toes are sensitive. I am going to try padding the top of the shoe because they are cute enough to give a second chance. And even though the soles are quite thin, the bottoms of my feet were very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chelsea1126
City: davenport
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the make my feet kind of sweaty but other then that I love them! Comfortable and go with a lot of outfits.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fashionista24
City: Saint Clairsville
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wanted to love
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought these were so cute and would go with so many things for the summer. Unfortunately after wearing for a little bit they stretched out so bad I couldn't even keep them on my feet. I have never had that problem with any of LB's shoes. Wish I could return them! Only a few hours of wear is a waste.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corngirl
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but Big
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered these in two colors, because I have been struggling to find flats that fit correctly. Well, the others are too small, and these are too big. I wore them to dinner the other night and we walked around downtown afterwards and my husband kept asking if I was coming. It was hard to keep them on while walking briskly. I love them other than they run big.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MiriNachelle
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but rub against skin
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought these shoes because they looked cute and would go with pretty much anything from summer dresses to jeans. When I wore them, the fabric rubbed against my feet making them painful to wear. I wish I could return them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharles
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a good fitting shoe and right for any jean color. It also looks good with jean colored sundresses and hat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Casual slip-on flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SAD!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I ordered my size, and they fit so tight it was unreal, did they run out of material? These will be going back, or at least, maybe I can find a pair that fit me, so sad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.