LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed tulip hem dress

Spring-fresh florals and a flirty tulip hem come together to create a maxi dress that's ready to wow all season. Designed to flatter curves with an elastic seamed waist and skinny belt, this sleeveless dress features adjustable spaghetti straps and a keyhole neckline. Lined to the knee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed tulip hem dress
Review 1 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Yaya1960
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful....but small....
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a lovely dress. I was so excited to receive this from online ordering and wear it...but....it's a bit small in the bust area...all of the other items I have purchased from you all has fit perfectly. I'm keeping it because I'm losing weight and hopefully it will fit in the next ten pounds lost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorpion queen
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
almost missed out
Date:April 13, 2014
I had ordered this dress online and received a email that said it won't ship because it was out of stock. I was very disappointed but decided to try calling a couple of stores and was lucky to fine it in my size. When trying it on in the store I came out of the dressing room to show my son, other customers immediately started to tell me how great I looked in the dress. I felt feminine and beautiful. The colors are wonderful. The fit is great. Nothing bad to say about this dress . LOVE LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
navymama
Date:April 11, 2014
Adorable, everyone loves the colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShoppinGirl
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I love the style and the print is beautiful. Will be perfect for Easter Sunday. I did receive the dress in not perfect condition however. The loops that hold the belt were literally hanging by a thread on one side and the other side was ripped out completely. The belt is not shiny as pictured above, it is a dull purple. Still works with the dress, but I may not where it. It is also tighter then I realized and the elastic at the top doesn't have as much give to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue Sky
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the colors in this dress are just greati love it
This dress was very pretty the colors were great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camo48
Love this dress
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress on! It is a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hummingbird910
City: Malta
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Phenomenal
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easily styled
LB does it again. Another gorgeous, fashionable, trendy completely COMFORTABLE!!! dress! Super flattering on almost every body type. I plan on wearing mine for Easter with a dark denim jean jacket and cowboy boots. Then a light cardi and sandals for when it's warmer! I'm so excited!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed tulip hem dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dutchess 24
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty dress
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors not as rich as pictured on magalog model
Pretty dress. Dress colors aren't as rich as they look on the magalog model. Dress looks like second and third pictures shown. Otherwise, very nice dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.