LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished delicate rib tee

Embellished with stones for stand-out sparkle, our delicate ribbed tee offers unmatched comfort and versatility. The lightweight style layers beautifully under blazers or your favorite cardigan, with short sleeves and a flattering scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished delicate rib tee
Review 1 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debwill0564
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great fabric
Love this shirt!! Great fabric, looks and fits very nice. Very stylish!!! Washed up really nice and no shrinking! Love it, can wear it dressed up or with jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phylsir
City: denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
very classy looking
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
the fit is perfect. The weight of the embellishment on the front weighed the front down a little; showed a little cleavage. Great color. Great fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kokis
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 5, 2014
I love it, the texture is beautiful and it fits me very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aes4427
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful basic with a twist
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for more formal tops for teaching in the spring and this definitely hit it. Comfortable tshirt material in a beautiful color with gorgeous embellishments around the neckline that adds great visual interest. Super comfortable, I feel super pretty in it. Makes a great outfit very easily. Definitely one of my favorite new wardrobe pieces. I am anxious about the embellishments, since they seem to just be glued on to the fabric, in the washer and dryer so I've been washing it by hand and line drying.
I usually wear a 22/24, I ordered a 22/24 and it fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinnie bug
City: plantaion
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very stylish
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
this top is very soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writer68
Gorgeous!
Date:April 5, 2014
I would buy on in every color if they offered them. The slinky fabric is delicious, the fit is perfect and it's dress-upable or dress-downable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenk in mn
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:April 4, 2014
This has a good feel to it and us neither tight nor oversized. Good basic w some flair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorenaLovinLB
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Beautiful and Comfortable
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love how this blouse looks and feels. My only complaint is that the material is a bit clingy so I found my self pulling it all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KY lady
City: Ft. Mitchell
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice summer top
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like this top. Embellishments are pretty without being over the top--subtle. Love the knit fabric too. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish it were a bit longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished delicate rib tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigglefrog07
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very pretty, but really clings. Not sure if I am going to keep it because it shows every flaw
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.