LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tru to You animal print sleep shirt

Luxuriously-soft Tru to You sleep shirt blends comfort and fashion with vibrant animal print and contrast trim. A dreamy way to sleep or lounge, this short sleeve sleep shirt is fit for curves with a shirred V-neckline and elastic seamed waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Review 1 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selenarp
City: Whiteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and Flowy
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I know this is marketed as sleepwear, but when I tried it on, i decided this was going to be worn as a dress. My kids and husband said it looked like a dress and not something that should be slept in. It is very flowy and soft and I will definitely have to wear some spanx to keep people from seeing some things jiggling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJBPS
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I love this nightgown. This fits great and the length comes to my knees (5'4"). Comfortable to wear and I don't have to worry if company drops in as great length and not see through. Wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moni1980
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pretty and soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShellyShopper
Age: 25-34
Maybe my favorite LB purchase ever
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am in love with this nightgown. It is so comfortable and soft. The length is just right on me (I'm 5 5"). The bust is very flattering which I never expect without a cup or wire (I'm a DDD)
I wouldn't want to walk around in front of the neighbors in this but I don't grab a jacket when I let the dog out like I do with most of my other sleep wear ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautyRho
City: Arlington
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
SleepSexy
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sleep wear is very comfortable and beautiful. The material is soft and slinky, which allows the garment to flow. Please make more like this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasLady
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:May 22, 2014
I love this sleep shirt!! Wish there was other colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ShopLBonline
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just bad
Date:April 7, 2014
Cons: Fit
For me this was just bad. The fit was horrible, overall too big but I think even in a smaller size it would not look right, the fit is just off. I gave it 2 stars for style & comfort because it might be stylish on a different body type, I am small up top & wider in the middle, & I could not judge the comfort because just the way it looked on me made me uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOSMITH
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great garment. I can wear to sleep and just be casual. Prettier that I thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You animal print sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlincoln
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfortable & soft!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy I purchased this sleep shirt! It is slimming, the material is so incredibly soft, and the colors are bright & cute! I wish there were other colors available so I could buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.