LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Linen wide leg pant

Easy, breezy linen pant is essential wear for the season! Sultry warmer days were made for the relaxed fit and carefree wide leg silhouette that dresses up or down effortlessly. Soft, elastic waist with drawstring and four pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linen wide leg pant
Review 1 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MRSCDS01
City: Washington, DC
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sizing not consistent
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I order these pants in four colors. I was pretty happy with them until I tried on the black pair. They were so tight!!! The other colors, blue, olive and white don't fit that way. I'm very disappointed. I'm keeping them because there is no Lane Bryant near me, and sending them back is a big hassle. I will definitely think twice before shopping with L.B. in the future.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wallygirl 43
City: Vista
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Pants!
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these because they stretch a little to fit your form. They are machine washable and maintain their shape wash after wash. I bought this pant in white too! It is a great piece for the summer work wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragonfli12
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Linen Pants
Date:May 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love these pants. I am 5'4" and they are too long (even with heels). So I am going to spend the money to get them altered. Very comfy... a must have for summers in Atlanta.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ophia921
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pants are too long
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: length - too long
I'm 5'4" and these pants are too long on me. Going to need to get them hemmed up. Other than that, they are lightweight and very comfortable to wear.
Wish that they had them in grey!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pug414
City: West TN
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice pant but sizing is off
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Jackson, TN
Nice pant & nice material. I ordered my usual LB size in pants, but it was super tight/small. I made the 45 mile trip to the store to exchange but when I looked at the next size up, they would have been way too long for my 5'5" body. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NJ Gal
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Decent quality, bad fit
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Nice pants, but waaay too long! Going back. I am average height and fit most products from catalogs in my size, but even allowing for heals to give extra height I had a good 5 inches at the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzammie
City: Elk Grove
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Elk Grove
These pants are wonderful, they fit good and are light for the hot weather. I purchased the white and tan ones, and because they are such a hit I ordered the black and dark water (blue) ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haley389
Age: 35-44
A little long for an average woman
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: to long
The pants are light and comfortable but they are slightly long for a 5'7 person.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deunsha
I'm not sure ...
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Nice blouse, Bought two pair of same pants different colors and the fit was totally different. I didn't understand that at all. I will keep them for now but I will decide if I should have to return them before the deadline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black Librarian
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Must Have For The Summer!
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These pants are a must have for the summer!! They run true to size but are a bit long. i am 5'6" and had to take them up about 3" in order to wear them with flats. I purchased the blackened olive to wear with the floral jacket and it matches perfectly. I am planning on purchasing other colors. This is a great investment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmesa
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
love them
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for pants for a while
I found these and bought 2 more pairs and I'll probably get more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christie CH
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Linen
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love these pants. They are a bit long, but the feel and the fit are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linen wide leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa Fe shopper
City: Santa Fe
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Linen pants
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: United States
They are too big but that is my fault. I have a issue with ordering too big. . . They are big but because they have a tie at the waist I'm going to keep them they look like palazzo pants.. I will order another one in a smaller size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.