LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Eyelet lace peplum dress

A figure-loving take on the LBD, our eyelet lace peplum dress works a little attitude into your look with a zig-zag texture and exposed back zipper. Flattering scoop neck and wide straps. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Review 1 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corgi757
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Black Dress
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pompano Beach, FL
Very well fitting black dress that should be in everyone's closet. It fits well and gives you a beautiful enhancement to your figure. Great for the evening and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quizzy2
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Peplum Eyelet
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased this for my daughter. Fits her great and looks amazing. She is totally loving it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wans
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dress was very classy
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This dress was not true to size my daughter wears a size 22 and it fit her to a tee but that didn't solve my problem of having to find another dress for two weddings on the same weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cher55
Great Purchase
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was perfect. The style is fashionable and I love the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVE DRESSES
City: NEW BRITAIN
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FLATTERING DRESS
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I LOVE THIS DRESS, IT FITS NICE, ITS SEXY AND FORM FITTING AND BLACK NOT TO MENTION THAT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ReallyRoxxy
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too short
Date:May 23, 2014
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 22/24 in dresses. I went up to a 26 in the dress, because I am scared of peplum and I wanted it loose. I am 5'8" and carry my weight in the middle. I am losing inches, so my stomach is hanging as a result. THIS DRESS IS NOT FOR MY BODY TYPE. It zips, but does not come anywhere near my knees. I am too old to be worrying about the my dress being to short. I am used to a dress hiking up in the back, but the front too?? It is evenly short all around. Everyone that gave it a thumbs up must be petite. I hate it....I really wanted the dress. Back to the store you go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for pear shape girls
City: Old Hickory, TN
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor Fit
Date:May 8, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Waist too high, even with spanx , fit was poor. This dress may work well for flat stomach models, but as you know most of us fluff girls have a little pooch. Darts in bust in wrong place. Glad I pick-up at store so I could get full length view.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb256
City: Warren
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Awesome, I love the dress and its so comfortable and I love the length too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eyelet lace peplum dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red1215
City: Mahwah
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Completely fabulous dress!
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought and returned SOOO many dresses for an upcoming friends wedding...I ordered this one Friday- it came Monday and it's THE winner!
It has it all, style, comfort, youthful, lightweight, dress it up ( as I will for the wedding) or down with flats out to dinner all summer.
I would buy it again in another color if it was offered...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.