LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Shirttail maxi skirt

We re-shaped the classic maxi skirt with a shirttail hem for a fresh outlook on a perennial favorite! Ultra versatile and comfy knit skirt is your go-to for femme casual days, but is oh-so-easy to dress up, too. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shirttail maxi skirt
Review 1 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rach0320
City: Orting
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect simple maxi skirt
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, great material
I bought this in the gray (wanted black but they were out). I figured it would show too much and I would return it, but to my amazement it is great. The weight is enough to not show every lump and bump on my legs, but light enough to not feel heavy. It is a really great skirt even if you just want one to lounge around in. I am 5'7 and the length of the skirt is perfect on me. It hangs down to about he tops of my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopperSusy
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wolverinefan41
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
NICE!!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soooooo comfortable, the exact fabric you think of when you want a maxi-type skirt! True to size & I love the low-rise slits on the sides for maximum comfort when moving or cross my legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jomadre5
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Skirt
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this. Dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love...
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is maybe one of the most flattering AND comfortable pieces of clothing I've ever owned. I love love love it, and wish it came in 100 other colors!! I have the black, and will be ordering the gray....it's like wearing pj's while still looking put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigger74
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So Comfortable
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I feel so comfy in it around the house but I can also wear it outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcmcc
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It,s a winner
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, goes with camis to long sleeve tops
I ordered this skirt in both the gray and the black. I will ware these all
summer and into fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmcounts48
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love Love this skirt, it is very slimming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shirttail maxi skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LRB SJC2
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RUNS SUPER SMALL
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought my size (18/20) and it fit more like a 12. It's stretchy, but you might need to go up a size or two for the best fit. Otherwise, it'll be way too tight & clingy. The elastic band is also tight, so try it on before you buy it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.