LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace shoulder peplum tank

With feminine lace shoulders and a fit that nips and tucks in all the right places, there's nothing not to love about this gorgeous peplum top! Soft knit makes this a winning choice worn on its own or fashionably layered for year-round wear. Scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Review 1 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Dee
City: Quincy
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received great compliments..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShellBellNC
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Lace looked terrible
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor workmanship
This would have been such a cute top if the lace had been sewn on neatly, but it was all jagged and messy. Not a good look in my opinion. Otherwise it fit well and was flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassymija89121
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt doesnt ride or bunch up at any time it stay s in place and feels comfy..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilnese23
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for anyone that has a long torso
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is an extremely comfortable and cute but unfortunately it is super short and being tall I have a longer torso and wish it was longer to cover that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addalynn
My favorite Lane Bryant purchase OF ALL TIME
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it's super flattering!!!
Cons: some might think it's too short
I LOVE this top. It's one of those tops you see in the store and just HAVE to try on. It's got cinches in the right places, the lace is soft, I love the color, and it's true to size. Now, I personally don't like shirts that cover my butt, even as I go higher in size, so the length of this shirt is perfect for me. I'm 5'6 and in a size 22/24, the bottom sits a little above the halfway point of my butt. However, I know some plus size ladies like shirts a little longer, so if you're concerned about length, it might be better to try it for yourself in the store. But I absolutely love this top. I wish it came in blue!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewel69
City: Coeur d' Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Foundation
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this foundation shirt. It is sure to be a summer staple for its comfort and clean styling. The colors this comes in are pure and easy to match with other pieces in my collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calfiregirl
City: Felton
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great purchase
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was very pleased with the way it fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shulisnkai
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am apple figured and this top still fit just right. Definitely a strapless or back crossed bra needed though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace shoulder peplum tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
andredeuce
City: San Jacinto
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Unhappy
Date:April 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
If I had not already washed the shirt I would have returned it
I have a long torso so te shirt was to short , It was a littel tight
Its a shame i really liked it. I will give it to someone who could where it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.