LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi

Long and lovely sleep maxi will thrill you with the decadent comfort of our Tru to You collection. The flattering empire bodice is ruched to show off your shape and let the attached lace bralette peek out for a pop of feminine contrast. Finished with a V-neck and wide straps, it’s a beautiful way to sleep or lounge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Review 1 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
firemanswife143812
City: Claremore
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nightgown
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Could be a little tiny bit shorter but otherwise great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
keil
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
on the fence with this one
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, very soft and stretchy
I LOVE the Tru to U material and this dress doesnt disappoint its the same soft luxuriousstretchy material as all my other Tru to U items are. the only thing I am not sure about is the lace under the arm hole it rubs me and feels kinda uncomfortable. I have not decided whether to take it back yet. I dont mind the color of the lace I just dont care for the feel of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neyney
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this purchase
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way if fits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LiveFreeLoveTrue
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning Gown!!!!!
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I'm a size 20 but sometimes I move up according to how I want something to fit. The 18/20 was PERFECT!!!! Draped nicely but showed my curves off nicely. The 22/24 hung under my arms too low and just didn't look sexy at all. The material is so luxurious and thin and just dream like. Seriously soft and perfect. I didn't think a long nightgown could be sexy, but this definitely is! Low neckline but classy. The navy is gorgeous. I noticed many reviewers didn't like the cream lace inserts, but I really do! It goes perfect, I think bright white would look cheap. I think the cream gives the gown a vintage lady, sophisticated look. I feel beautiful in this gown! So happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilbit1
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Nightgown
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This nightgown fits perfect, is comfortable and looks great. I would like to get more in different colors. Love it so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakewoodGal
City: Lakewood
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: Online
Winner: Flattering & comfy
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace is bone colored prefer pink blue or white
Great nightgown, this one's a winner! Thanks LB! Liked it so much I ordered a second one.
The navy color is flattering and the lace bra and wide straps add support for us busty gals. Bone colored lace is pretty blah (why I gave only 4 style stars). Fit is really nice in the 14-16. Roomy enough for my size-16 hips but not voluminous.
Only change I'd make (are you listening LB?) is change to a different color of lace (light pink, true white or pale blue).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AButler
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy & Beautiful
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When buying new clothes, I usually get my hopes up that I have bought amazing things and then usually they don't look as awesome as what I imagined... this does! I have worn it all day simply because it looks awesome and makes me feel amazing. Also, is super soft and comfortable! I wish they offered more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scoobydeb
City: milton
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so soft and pretty enough to wear out side to lounge in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babydoll 657
City: norristown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is a very nice one love the fit although the lace is a off white its adorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurine
City: Palm Bay
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good nightgown
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Keep up the wider straps,please,LB. These stay on my shoulders and the length is good. Note,LB, that taller girls like longer gowns and girls with a smaller bustlines like wider straps so they stay put. Soft and wonderful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babydoll59
City: norristown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 4, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
nice fit the only thing about it is the lace looks white its not its bone white I didn't like that at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tru to You lace trim sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coomassie
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and Sexy
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the lace -- adds a little something to the Maxi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.