LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ribbed moto jacket

Our season-spanning moto jacket gets a flattering new silhouette with ribbed sides to hug your shape in all the right places. Get the luxe look of leather in an animal-friendly way; this beauty is as edgy as the original, but totally faux. Oversized collar, asymmetric zipper front and zippered pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ribbed moto jacket
Review 1 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissJuklyn
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable and stylish
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sleeves too long
Wish the jacket were lower in price; however, is is very comfortable! Great overall fit. Only complaint is the sleeves are a bit long for me (so if you have longer arms, this might actually work well for you).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monie 66
City: Lexington
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the coat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gradmom
City: Hopkinsville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
IFY
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Not exactly sure about this product! It zips weird for me, just not sure if I like it or not yet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LansingGirl
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jacket, but...
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: slight chemical smell
... there's a slight, chemical odor to this jacket, I'm guessing is probably because it's synthetic leather. Hoping this goes away with an airing out because I'm in love with this jacket. The styling, fit, and color were exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lawley
City: Montpelier
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
cute jacket
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This jacket is way cute and very comfortable, but I should have returned it and gone a size down. It's a bit big and I will probably have it altered down a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLPreston
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Jacket!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket surpassed my expectations! The material is buttery soft and the fit is flattering. The stretchy fabric insets make the fit perfect and add to the styling of the jacket. - Very "on trend" with what women are wearing right now. I am so happy that Lane Bryant has made this in a size that I can enjoy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ryland
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jacket!!!!!!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jacket and I love it! I do think that the jacket runs big had to order a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ribbed moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
note
City: LONG BEACH
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I LOOKED VERY FASHIONABLE
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST PURCHASE,EVER, RIGHT COLOR GOES WITH EVERYTHING, LIGHT WEIGHT, CAN BE WORN NIGHT OR DAY FOR SPRING, I LOVE THIS JACKET AND SO DID MY FRIEND.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.