LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace shortie panty

With feminine lace construction and a comfy full coverage fit, our lace shortie may become a new favorite in your panty collection. Offering the comfort of your favorite boyshort with a longer leg for flirty, vintage appeal in sexy sheer lace with a cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace shortie panty
Review 1 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Special Mom 1963
City: Mantua
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First thank you for making these in a size 12. I've recently lost weight but still love Lane Bryant. These panties are so pretty and sexy! I want to wear them everyday. Right now I have 4 pairs, but I will be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkieJo
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTerry
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit, perfect with the matching top for bed, did not ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartbooks
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. Completely comfy and totally sexy. I like that they don't ride at all. My only complaint? Not enough colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royallady64
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These Panites Have Changed My Life!
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, breathe-ability
I have a latex sensitivity and a sensitivity to hard lace. Many panties irritate me to the point of causing boils. I have tried the ugly long underwear but the seam caused irritation. I tried the thong although they did what I needed them to do, comfort was a major issue for me. My doctor suggested men's underwear or nothing at all. I used men's underwear until I just felt too manly in them. and some of them started to irritate me where the seam was. I have looked over and over for something cute and sexy that is comfortable and allows my body to breathe. I thank God for these panties. I hope that you all make at least a white pair and some other cute colors. I love theses panites and they have truly been a life changer for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 15, 2014
Congratulations on finding your new go-to panty, Royallady64! Also check out our Lace Hipster Panty (Item #203884) for the same lace in a sexy low rise silhouette.
Review 6 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlb62
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: size tag
I love these panties. They are a wonderful fit, very pretty. I would recommend these to all that asked. The only reason I gave 4 stars for style is because of the tag in back. You can see through the panties and this HUGE size tag is not very attractive. Could you sew the tag into the waist. I would also like to see more color options. Maybe RED, YELLOW, WHITE, BLUE. I think these might be my favorite. THANKS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarabr
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Where have these been?
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, never felt so sexy
I love these panties. I ordered 3 orig. I just ordered more so that I will have 2 of every color. I hope the camisole I ordered is just as good. If so I will even out the sets. Please LB make these in different fabrics and colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bjoe
City: Marysville
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ive been looking for lace panties that fit big girls and these are it. True to size and very well made. There so very pretty, I Love them ! Yes I'll be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace shortie panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxyangel
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
very comfortable and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.