LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sliver wedge espadrille

A little lift, a lot of comfort, our sliver-wedge espadrille offers carefree comfort for the season that keeps you on the go! A versatile sandal for dressing up or down, you'll want to live in this comfy wide-width pair with stretchy straps all Summer long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sliver wedge espadrille
Review 1 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MonaCakez
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute & Functional
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shoe has elastic straps, which makes them comfortable and great for wide feet. However, the toe strap is made of fabric, and does not stretch. Overall, these are great summer shoes at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Catoutthebag
Another function faux pas!
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Again, I say the shoe looks good online and should look good on your foot but if you wear a wide, you should stay away from this style. The shoe is not broad, it just accommodates wide because of the elastic straps. It wasn't a good look for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clb573
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shoes!! Very comfortable and affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eakinwright
City: saqcramento,
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shoe ever
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I love shopping at the natmos store they treat me like a queen. the staff is very helpful, patient, and they know my style,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 15, 2014
Thanks for the shout-out to our fabulous store associates. Happy wearing!
Review 5 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
issnbrad
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sandal
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn these twice now and have no complaints. Great fit for my wide feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Silenceatemycat
Disappointing.
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased these and wore them once. They were comfortable for all of an hour, and after that the back of the shoe started ripping off chunks of skin from the back of my tendon area near my ankle. Haven't been able to walk right since. Would not recommend, even though they were adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoraK
City: Portsmouth
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Very Cute shoes! I received several comments on them . I purchased the black ones. True to size and width. The only con is that they come up a little high on your heel and rubbed a blister. Hopefully, after worn a few times that will stop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donnaduck
City: Bethlehem
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute sandals!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for black sandals that weren't too dressy but not as casual as flip flops. These are great!! True to size fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopgirl126
Great shoes
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These shoes are extremely comfortable. I didn't even have the one or two day period where I had to break them in. I'm a teacher so I'm on my feet, running around all day and these were so comfortable my feet didn't hurt at all by the end of the day. They also go great with dresses or more casual wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EVERG
City: FAIRBORN
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kelburnkiwi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these shoes to wear on an overseas trip. They are a casual shoe with just a little bit of lift. Great for the price and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sliver wedge espadrille
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorenaLovinLB
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable and stylish
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in blue and found that I can wear with both jeans, shorts and a dress. They are very comfortable and you can wear them all day. I love that they don't slip off and the straps stay in place when you want them to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.